Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Roller nozzle nozzle Craig Osbeck 13 hours ago Would anyone know if other nozzles would fit into a roller nozzle handle nozzle ? Tried many including Tokheim and just would not screw in.
1 0 49 Read More
Wayne 100b pump Walkie72 13 hours ago I’m a newbie here:) looking for some inside pics of a Wayne 100b pump. I disassembled when I was 20...27 years ago! Boxes of parts have moved with me 3 times. I only have a couple grainy pics left as an assembly guide. Everything I have has been powder coated but I am afraid some parts have gone missing over time.

I have searched for an assembly diagram but have not been able to find...

I am trying to figure the door hinges. Would anyone be willing to post a couple pics or offer any advice?

Thanks in advance!
2 53 Read More
Gas Pump Handle Tankar Yesterday at 10:43 PM Can anyone identify if this is a pump handle and to what or not. Measures 18" long. Thanks
3 0 57 Read More
Webb can color Tankar Yesterday at 10:38 PM Has anybody seen this before, webb can one yellow one more orange in color. Was deciding what to bring for cans to IG but comparing them different colors. Not sure if 2 different manufacturers or what. No fade to either can. May have to keep both.
1 0 33 Read More
Bennett 966, Eco Air Meter, 6’ Texaco Sign Seth Robbins Yesterday at 06:01 PM As some of you know, I got completely out of the petroliana business in 2008 with the sale of Vic’s Place.

From time to time I have old clients who for whatever the reason contact me with items I sold them back in those days, looking to get rid of them. In this instance the gentleman passed away.