Oldgas.com Home

Home | Help | Events | Books | Pictures | Auctions | Links | Collectors | Parts | Contact

Guidelines & Pictures
Put a five word description of the item to be valued in the New Topic's subject line * Put a longer description in the Post message * Photos are essential to get an accurate value * Replies must be directly related to determining value * Please, no offers to buy or sell here
Picture Instructions Link:
Step-by-step process of how to put pictures in your forum message
Request to Hide this forum from your view.
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked Sticky topic Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Oldgas 0 13091 Mon Apr 11 2011 06:15 PM
    by Oldgas
Locked Sticky topic Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Oldgas 7 19435 Tue Jun 14 2011 07:37 AM
    by bkcraun
No New Posts Attachment by darleneandshawn 0 102 Sat Aug 19 2017 10:28 AM
    by darleneandshawn
No New Posts Attachment by burl19 0 57 Thu Nov 16 2017 09:19 AM
    by burl19
No New Posts by crxnug 0 115 Sat Nov 11 2017 06:04 PM
    by crxnug
No New Posts Attachment by Mark the Marc 0 83 Sun Nov 05 2017 05:16 PM
    by Mark the Marc
No New Posts Attachment by hokeypix 0 91 Fri Nov 03 2017 10:05 AM
    by hokeypix
No New Posts Attachment by TLB 0 108 Sun Oct 22 2017 03:05 PM
    by TLB
No New Posts Attachment by Ctate2237 0 115 Thu Oct 05 2017 02:25 AM
    by Ctate2237
No New Posts Attachment by Novaman 0 133 Mon Oct 02 2017 09:29 PM
    by Novaman
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Sthomas138 0 201 Sun Sep 24 2017 05:10 PM
    by Sthomas138
No New Posts Attachment by TheHorse13 0 119 Sat Sep 23 2017 05:21 PM
    by TheHorse13
No New Posts Attachment by goneweild 0 94 Fri Sep 22 2017 06:46 PM
    by goneweild
No New Posts Attachment by goneweild 0 90 Fri Sep 22 2017 06:36 PM
    by goneweild
No New Posts Attachment by bullsvt9313 0 88 Thu Sep 21 2017 02:34 PM
    by bullsvt9313
No New Posts Attachment by chevy3535 0 110 Sat Sep 02 2017 04:23 PM
    by chevy3535
No New Posts Attachment by avatar 0 112 Sat Aug 26 2017 01:08 PM
    by avatar
No New Posts Attachment by nochevys 0 101 Sun Aug 27 2017 11:33 AM
    by nochevys
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Bil 1 201 Mon Aug 28 2017 07:18 AM
    by Mike M.
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by pbpherk 1 212 Tue Aug 29 2017 07:27 AM
    by advertologist
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Doug H 1 206 Fri Aug 25 2017 11:17 PM
    by Oldgas
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Ctate2237 1 176 Wed Oct 04 2017 09:50 PM
    by RedHat
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Grayhorse 1 174 Tue Oct 03 2017 04:10 PM
    by RedHat
No New Posts Attachment by revereguy 1 106 Tue Oct 17 2017 06:22 PM
    by revereguy
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by bennett_646 1 176 Wed Oct 18 2017 05:45 AM
    by Speedracer
No New Posts Attachment by onegroovydude 1 117 Tue Oct 24 2017 09:20 PM
    by wocopep
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by bennett_646 1 231 Sun Aug 27 2017 07:30 PM
    by Bil
No New Posts Attachment by MoreCans 1 142 Wed Oct 25 2017 07:16 AM
    by DWSheffer
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 22bell 1 185 Wed Oct 25 2017 12:24 PM
    by gaspumpfrank
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Katey 1 209 Wed Sep 20 2017 08:18 AM
    by mapper
No New Posts by Doug Matheson 1 62 Yesterday at 09:56 PM
    by ward zaharia
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Trevor 1 244 Mon Aug 28 2017 06:48 PM
    by Mike M.
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 >

Moderator: Alex, Oldgas
Display Options
    

Click on magnifying glass icon on lower left to search eBay

Copyright © 2017 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved