Oldgas.com Home

Home | Help | Events | Books | Pictures | Auctions | Links | Collectors | Parts | Contact

Guidelines & Pictures
Put a five word description of the item to be valued in the New Topic's subject line * Put a longer description in the Post message * Photos are essential to get an accurate value * Replies must be directly related to determining value * Please, no offers to buy or sell here
Picture Instructions Link:
Step-by-step process of how to put pictures in your forum message
Request to Hide this forum from your view.
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked Sticky topic Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Oldgas 7 19451 Tue Jun 14 2011 07:37 AM
    by bkcraun
Locked Sticky topic Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Oldgas 0 13101 Mon Apr 11 2011 06:15 PM
    by Oldgas
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Zuber 4 207 Fri Oct 13 2017 03:18 PM
    by Young's Union
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by wocopep 1 217 Wed Nov 08 2017 08:21 PM
    by wocopep
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by we're the other guys 2 285 Thu Oct 05 2017 07:07 AM
    by we're the other guys
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by we're the other guys 8 340 Wed Oct 25 2017 11:03 AM
    by gaspumpfrank
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Watchtower 7 475 Mon Oct 09 2017 08:52 AM
    by redindianguy
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Venator 3 266 Sat Oct 28 2017 10:11 PM
    by chevy3535
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Trevor 1 245 Mon Aug 28 2017 06:48 PM
    by Mike M.
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Trevor 10 608 Tue Oct 10 2017 07:51 PM
    by advertologist
No New Posts Attachment by TLB 0 110 Sun Oct 22 2017 03:05 PM
    by TLB
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by TheHorse13 8 285 Mon Aug 21 2017 01:17 PM
    by jecos
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by TheHorse13 3 228 Fri Sep 01 2017 07:01 PM
    by thebmwjunkie
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by TheHorse13 4 184 Fri Sep 22 2017 02:01 PM
    by Gasman84470
No New Posts Attachment by TheHorse13 0 122 Sat Sep 23 2017 05:21 PM
    by TheHorse13
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by TheHorse13 3 265 Wed Oct 18 2017 05:37 AM
    by Speedracer
No New Posts Attachment by TheHorse13 4 144 Yesterday at 06:08 PM
    by advertologist
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by TheAmateur 2 187 Sun Aug 27 2017 07:25 PM
    by TheAmateur
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Sthomas138 0 202 Sun Sep 24 2017 05:10 PM
    by Sthomas138
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Steven C. 2 258 Sun Sep 24 2017 12:20 PM
    by 71chevelle
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Skidder 6 402 Mon Sep 11 2017 04:45 PM
    by Skidder
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by SarahFair 5 376 Tue Aug 22 2017 09:00 AM
    by advertologist
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by saleen 11 520 Sat Nov 04 2017 06:30 PM
    by Restore-Pumps
No New Posts Attachment by revereguy 1 112 Tue Oct 17 2017 06:22 PM
    by revereguy
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by pbpherk 1 216 Tue Aug 29 2017 07:27 AM
    by advertologist
No New Posts Attachment by onegroovydude 1 121 Tue Oct 24 2017 09:20 PM
    by wocopep
No New Posts Attachment by Novaman 0 134 Mon Oct 02 2017 09:29 PM
    by Novaman
No New Posts Attachment by nochevys 0 103 Sun Aug 27 2017 11:33 AM
    by nochevys
No New Posts Attachment by MoreCans 1 147 Wed Oct 25 2017 07:16 AM
    by DWSheffer
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by MoonShine 2 166 Tue Sep 05 2017 11:25 PM
    by MoonShine
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Molvaro 3 231 Tue Aug 22 2017 07:49 AM
    by junior25
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Mikegoe 2 300 Thu Oct 26 2017 11:52 AM
    by Mikegoe
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 >

Moderator: Alex, Oldgas
Display Options
    

Click on magnifying glass icon on lower left to search eBay

Copyright © 2017 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved