Oldgas.com Home

Home | Help | Events | Books | Pictures | Auctions | Links | Collectors | Parts | Contact

Guidelines & Pictures
Put a five word description of the item to be valued in the New Topic's subject line * Put a longer description in the Post message * Photos are essential to get an accurate value * Replies must be directly related to determining value * Please, no offers to buy or sell here
Picture Instructions Link:
Step-by-step process of how to put pictures in your forum message
Request to Hide this forum from your view.
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked Sticky topic Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Oldgas 0 12776 Mon Apr 11 2011 06:15 PM
    by Oldgas
Locked Sticky topic Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Oldgas 7 19056 Tue Jun 14 2011 07:37 AM
    by bkcraun
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by bigandtall 14 454 Fri Aug 11 2017 04:47 AM
    by JimT
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by bigandtall 21 958 Sat Jul 01 2017 10:45 AM
    by advertologist
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by bigandtall 13 405 Sat Sep 09 2017 08:43 AM
    by bigandtall
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by LowerThanMost 8 270 Sun Sep 03 2017 08:38 AM
    by Alex
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Jolly-John 3 194 Wed Jul 19 2017 01:08 PM
    by Jolly-John
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Speedracer 6 475 Fri Aug 18 2017 10:44 PM
    by alemite
No New Posts Attachment by nochevys 0 78 Sun Aug 27 2017 11:33 AM
    by nochevys
No New Posts by nes 2 129 Mon Jun 26 2017 01:30 PM
    by nes
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Adam2130 3 284 Wed Jul 19 2017 07:34 AM
    by Speedracer
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by goneweild 8 226 Sat Sep 16 2017 05:43 PM
    by wayno48
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Bil 22 785 Yesterday at 09:28 AM
    by K W FRITH
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by goneweild 7 320 Thu Sep 14 2017 09:35 PM
    by goneweild
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Trevor 1 174 Mon Aug 28 2017 06:48 PM
    by Mike M.
No New Posts Attachment by mike bigdaddyb 0 67 Mon Jul 17 2017 09:59 PM
    by mike bigdaddyb
No New Posts Attachment by darleneandshawn 0 79 Sat Aug 19 2017 10:28 AM
    by darleneandshawn
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Oldgas 8 484 Wed Jul 26 2017 07:01 PM
    by Gasman84470
No New Posts Attachment by Katey 1 145 Wed Sep 20 2017 08:18 AM
    by mapper
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by coheley5 2 164 Mon Jul 17 2017 10:36 AM
    by coheley5
No New Posts Attachment by andy2430 1 63 Today at 07:01 AM
    by Bill jr
No New Posts Attachment by Big Duggie 0 80 Thu Aug 03 2017 01:30 PM
    by Big Duggie
No New Posts Attachment by chevy3535 0 83 Sat Sep 02 2017 04:23 PM
    by chevy3535
No New Posts by Garagetrim 1 42 47 minutes 20 seconds ago
    by Oldgas
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by thebmwjunkie 4 206 Sat Aug 19 2017 06:34 PM
    by wayno48
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Catauladave 17 563 Mon Jul 24 2017 05:10 AM
    by Catauladave
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Bil 1 170 Mon Aug 28 2017 07:18 AM
    by Mike M.
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Vintagedude 8 259 Fri Aug 11 2017 08:26 PM
    by wayno48
No New Posts Attachment by avatar 0 73 Sat Aug 26 2017 01:08 PM
    by avatar
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by bennett_646 1 191 Sun Aug 27 2017 07:30 PM
    by Bil
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Steve in Colorado 1 155 Tue Jul 18 2017 07:18 PM
    by Oldgas Moderator
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by hawkike 4 296 Tue Jul 04 2017 12:48 PM
    by hawkike
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 >

Moderator: Alex, Oldgas
Display Options
    

Click on magnifying glass icon on lower left to search eBay

Copyright © 2017 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved