Oldgas.com Home

Home | Help | Events | Books | Pictures | Auctions | Links | Collectors | Parts | Contact

Guidelines & Pictures
Put a five word description of the item to be valued in the New Topic's subject line * Put a longer description in the Post message * Photos are essential to get an accurate value * Replies must be directly related to determining value * Please, no offers to buy or sell here
Picture Instructions Link:
Step-by-step process of how to put pictures in your forum message
Request to Hide this forum from your view.
Page 3 of 3 < 1 2 3
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
No New Posts Attachment by bennett_646 1 49 Today at 05:45 AM
    by Speedracer
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Steve in Colorado 1 171 Tue Jul 18 2017 07:18 PM
    by Oldgas Moderator
No New Posts Attachment by LilNinjaRina 1 139 Mon Jul 24 2017 08:02 PM
    by Alex
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Katey 1 184 Wed Sep 20 2017 08:18 AM
    by mapper
No New Posts Attachment by avatar 1 114 Sun Sep 10 2017 01:10 PM
    by advertologist
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by pbpherk 1 197 Tue Aug 29 2017 07:27 AM
    by advertologist
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Trevor 1 195 Mon Aug 28 2017 06:48 PM
    by Mike M.
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Bil 1 182 Mon Aug 28 2017 07:18 AM
    by Mike M.
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by bennett_646 1 207 Sun Aug 27 2017 07:30 PM
    by Bil
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Doug H 1 182 Fri Aug 25 2017 11:17 PM
    by Oldgas
No New Posts Attachment by Ctate2237 0 92 Thu Oct 05 2017 02:25 AM
    by Ctate2237
No New Posts Attachment by mike bigdaddyb 0 75 Mon Jul 17 2017 09:59 PM
    by mike bigdaddyb
No New Posts Attachment by Big Duggie 0 88 Thu Aug 03 2017 01:30 PM
    by Big Duggie
No New Posts Attachment by Elizabeth S 0 100 Fri Aug 04 2017 02:13 PM
    by Elizabeth S
No New Posts by ccmnova 0 76 Thu Aug 10 2017 08:53 AM
    by ccmnova
No New Posts Attachment by Mikegoe 0 84 Mon Aug 14 2017 06:25 PM
    by Mikegoe
No New Posts Attachment by darleneandshawn 0 89 Sat Aug 19 2017 10:28 AM
    by darleneandshawn
No New Posts Attachment by avatar 0 88 Sat Aug 26 2017 01:08 PM
    by avatar
No New Posts Attachment by nochevys 0 86 Sun Aug 27 2017 11:33 AM
    by nochevys
No New Posts Attachment by goneweild 0 75 Fri Sep 22 2017 06:46 PM
    by goneweild
No New Posts Attachment by chevy3535 0 95 Sat Sep 02 2017 04:23 PM
    by chevy3535
No New Posts Attachment by Novaman 0 106 Mon Oct 02 2017 09:29 PM
    by Novaman
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Sthomas138 0 176 Sun Sep 24 2017 05:10 PM
    by Sthomas138
No New Posts Attachment by bullsvt9313 0 70 Thu Sep 21 2017 02:34 PM
    by bullsvt9313
No New Posts Attachment by TheHorse13 0 99 Sat Sep 23 2017 05:21 PM
    by TheHorse13
No New Posts Attachment by goneweild 0 73 Fri Sep 22 2017 06:36 PM
    by goneweild
Page 3 of 3 < 1 2 3

Moderator: Alex, Oldgas
Display Options
    

Click on magnifying glass icon on lower left to search eBay

Copyright © 2017 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved