Oldgas.com Home

Home | Help | Events | Books | Pictures | Auctions | Links | Collectors | Parts | Contact

Guidelines & Pictures
Put a five word description of the item to be valued in the New Topic's subject line * Put a longer description in the Post message * Photos are essential to get an accurate value * Replies must be directly related to determining value * Please, no offers to buy or sell here
Picture Instructions Link:
Step-by-step process of how to put pictures in your forum message
Request to Hide this forum from your view.
Page 3 of 3 < 1 2 3
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Ctate2237 1 192 Wed Oct 04 2017 09:50 PM
    by RedHat
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by kta tator 3 190 Tue Dec 12 2017 07:06 AM
    by kta tator
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by CanyonmanAZ 1 182 Wed Dec 06 2017 12:47 AM
    by Jack Sim
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by MoreCans 1 165 Wed Oct 25 2017 07:16 AM
    by DWSheffer
No New Posts Attachment by skinfxr 4 149 Sun Dec 03 2017 08:25 PM
    by gasgeezer
No New Posts by saleen 2 147 Sat Dec 09 2017 03:33 PM
    by DWSheffer
No New Posts by crxnug 0 140 Sat Nov 11 2017 06:04 PM
    by crxnug
No New Posts by Doug Matheson 1 138 Sat Nov 18 2017 09:56 PM
    by ward zaharia
No New Posts Attachment by TheHorse13 0 133 Sat Sep 23 2017 05:21 PM
    by TheHorse13
No New Posts Attachment by Alx1009 1 130 Thu Nov 23 2017 06:06 PM
    by Jolly-John
No New Posts Attachment by revereguy 1 125 Tue Oct 17 2017 06:22 PM
    by revereguy
No New Posts Attachment by Ctate2237 0 125 Thu Oct 05 2017 02:25 AM
    by Ctate2237
No New Posts Attachment by TLB 0 120 Sun Oct 22 2017 03:05 PM
    by TLB
No New Posts Attachment by hokeypix 0 112 Fri Nov 03 2017 10:05 AM
    by hokeypix
No New Posts Attachment by goneweild 0 106 Fri Sep 22 2017 06:46 PM
    by goneweild
No New Posts Attachment by Mark the Marc 0 105 Sun Nov 05 2017 05:16 PM
    by Mark the Marc
No New Posts Attachment by burl19 0 104 Thu Nov 16 2017 09:19 AM
    by burl19
No New Posts Attachment by goneweild 0 102 Fri Sep 22 2017 06:36 PM
    by goneweild
No New Posts by Corey1955 1 101 Sat Nov 25 2017 07:27 PM
    by 57-Chevy
No New Posts Attachment by bullsvt9313 0 100 Thu Sep 21 2017 02:34 PM
    by bullsvt9313
No New Posts Attachment by Badchicken 0 95 Sun Nov 26 2017 02:39 PM
    by Badchicken
No New Posts by Ebodyannie 3 89 Yesterday at 02:59 PM
    by Loyd Pierce
No New Posts by DaysPast 0 66 Tue Dec 12 2017 04:09 PM
    by DaysPast
Page 3 of 3 < 1 2 3

Moderator: Alex, Oldgas
Display Options
    

Click on magnifying glass icon on lower left to search eBay

Copyright © 2017 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved