Oldgas.com Home

Home | Help | Events | Books | Pictures | Auctions | Links | Collectors | Parts | Contact

Picture Upload Instructions
* Click on "New Topic" or "New Reply" * Then click on "File Manager" * Click on "Browse" and select your image. Images should be 640 x 480 or less and 150k or less. * Add text in caption box * Click the "Add File" button * Click the "Done Adding Files" button. Fill out the Subject and Post message (no image code is needed) Preview button will not show image * Click "Submit" *
Pictures of the step-by-step process
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked Sticky topic Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Oldgas 1 13324 Tue Feb 01 2011 08:34 PM
    by Oldgas
No New Posts by AdamW 5 100 Thu Nov 16 2017 04:58 AM
    by JimT
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Aurum2006 6 198 Tue Oct 03 2017 03:59 PM
    by RedHat
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Bbooky 4 190 Tue Aug 29 2017 09:43 AM
    by pickurt
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Boiler_81 5 227 Wed Sep 06 2017 09:53 PM
    by bsplichal95
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Brian R 5 155 Thu Oct 19 2017 10:58 AM
    by Young's Union
No New Posts by bullsvt9313 4 137 Sun Sep 24 2017 07:32 PM
    by bsplichal95
No New Posts Attachment by burl19 5 107 Sun Nov 19 2017 07:35 PM
    by bsplichal95
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Busyman 7 225 Thu Oct 12 2017 09:39 PM
    by Busyman
No New Posts by Corey1955 4 117 Wed Oct 25 2017 08:40 PM
    by bsplichal95
No New Posts by Critter 6 72 Yesterday at 08:16 PM
    by bsplichal95
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Ctate2237 5 218 Sun Sep 24 2017 07:34 PM
    by bsplichal95
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Fernando 9 287 Mon Sep 11 2017 11:02 AM
    by Fernando
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by goneweild 16 553 Wed Sep 13 2017 12:37 PM
    by goneweild
No New Posts by hh454 6 107 Sun Nov 19 2017 08:57 PM
    by Loyd Pierce
No New Posts by JayBe 6 143 Wed Oct 25 2017 08:41 PM
    by bsplichal95
No New Posts by Jcarp 3 118 Sun Oct 22 2017 09:58 PM
    by bsplichal95
No New Posts by Jeepers 5 130 Wed Oct 25 2017 08:41 PM
    by bsplichal95
No New Posts by Jeffrey 84 5 147 Wed Oct 18 2017 10:32 AM
    by pickurt
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by jimsjunk 9 303 Sat Nov 11 2017 12:42 PM
    by jimsjunk
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by John's 8 273 Sun Oct 29 2017 09:02 PM
    by bsplichal95
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by jruscher 4 223 Sun Sep 24 2017 07:33 PM
    by bsplichal95
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by kris1961apache 5 229 Mon Sep 18 2017 04:43 PM
    by Oldgas Moderator
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by ljbargains 5 241 Sun Sep 24 2017 07:34 PM
    by bsplichal95
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Mathieu 9 308 Tue Oct 24 2017 09:50 AM
    by Mathieu
No New Posts by Newcom76 5 122 Wed Oct 18 2017 10:34 AM
    by pickurt
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by NKuehn 8 280 Tue Aug 29 2017 09:41 AM
    by pickurt
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by oiljohn 5 157 Thu Nov 02 2017 10:48 AM
    by pickurt
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by pookyjason 6 214 Fri Nov 10 2017 11:08 AM
    by buzzy56
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by receddie12 7 224 Tue Oct 03 2017 03:59 PM
    by RedHat
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by rubberrodder 5 168 Wed Sep 06 2017 09:52 PM
    by bsplichal95
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >

Moderator: Oldgas, Ryan Underthun
Display Options
    

Click on magnifying glass icon on lower left to search eBay

Copyright © 2017 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved