Oldgas.com Home

Home | Help | Events | Classifieds | Bookstore | Pictures | Auctions | Links | Collectors | Parts | Contact

Important Update!
Each item offered here must be priced. Announcement of your eBay petroliana auctions are allowed. Other updated rules including 72 hour bumping limits also apply.
------- Please read and follow the For Sale forum Guidelines -------
Page 1 of 113 1 2 3 112 113 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked Sticky topic Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Oldgas 14 29192 Sun Jan 15 2017 01:08 PM
    by Star6
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by jkyocom 87 47025 Mon Feb 06 2017 09:16 PM
    by jkyocom
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Catauladave 34 1553 Sun Mar 13 2016 07:08 AM
    by bcr2037
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Bob Lee 34 3033 Tue Oct 10 2017 03:46 PM
    by Bob Lee
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by K W FRITH 32 6008 Sun Mar 06 2016 04:49 PM
    by Craig Osbeck
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Catauladave 30 1482 Thu Apr 07 2016 08:01 AM
    by Catauladave
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Paul Bell 29 8867 Wed May 31 2017 04:09 PM
    by Paul Bell
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Daveb 28 3377 Sat Feb 20 2016 05:13 PM
    by Daveb
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by SKomatinsky 25 1675 Sat Jun 11 2016 07:03 AM
    by SKomatinsky
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by hornsrus 25 2705 Wed Apr 12 2017 10:05 PM
    by SloDave
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by erp7777 25 2242 Fri Oct 20 2017 07:09 AM
    by erp7777
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by RedHat 24 2202 Tue Nov 22 2016 09:19 PM
    by RedHat
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by LennyS 23 1880 Fri Apr 08 2016 03:28 PM
    by jrwienri
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by junknjohn 23 2068 Thu Feb 16 2017 04:06 AM
    by Ted Matthews
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Craig Osbeck 22 1837 Thu Mar 17 2016 12:54 PM
    by hrivas01
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by NationsAttic 22 2310 Mon May 02 2016 08:48 PM
    by NationsAttic
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by shaunhiggins 21 1465 Sat Jul 15 2017 10:58 AM
    by shaunhiggins
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by cggas 21 3517 Tue May 02 2017 06:50 AM
    by cggas
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by mcguffeyd1 20 1745 Tue Aug 23 2016 09:28 AM
    by The Rip
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Old Racer 20 677 Mon Oct 09 2017 06:43 AM
    by Old Racer
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by shelibby 19 2562 Tue Feb 02 2016 04:38 PM
    by Bill jr
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Jack Sim 19 1391 Fri Dec 23 2016 11:08 AM
    by 4GAS&OIL
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by warriorgas 19 846 Sat Jun 03 2017 07:29 AM
    by archer2
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by kybred76 18 1738 Tue Feb 23 2016 11:52 AM
    by hotcidr
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Bob Lee 18 3488 Thu Jul 28 2016 05:12 PM
    by Bob Lee
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by gas pump hobbyist 18 1247 Sun Jul 17 2016 09:51 PM
    by Packardfan34
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by TRM 18 4695 Fri Jul 07 2017 08:20 PM
    by TRM
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by hotcidr 18 1258 Sun Jan 01 2017 12:57 PM
    by veltex
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by pkhammer 17 4169 Sat Feb 06 2016 06:40 PM
    by pkhammer
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by olddutchgas 17 1787 Thu Feb 04 2016 09:01 PM
    by katfsh
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Greg Speight 17 1413 Wed May 11 2016 01:36 AM
    by Jack Sim
Page 1 of 113 1 2 3 112 113 >

Moderator: Oldgas, Ryan Underthun, Watchdog2
Display Options
    

Click on magnifying glass icon on lower left to search eBay

Copyright © 2016 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved