Oldgas.com Home

Home | Help | Events | Classifieds | Bookstore | Pictures | Auctions | Links | Collectors | Parts | Contact

Important Update!
Each item offered here must be priced. Announcement of your eBay petroliana auctions are allowed. Other updated rules including 72 hour bumping limits also apply.
------- Please read and follow the For Sale forum Guidelines -------
Page 1 of 128 1 2 3 127 128 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked Sticky topic Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Oldgas 14 31586 Sun Jan 15 2017 01:08 PM
    by Star6
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by pumpingethyl 7 507 Tue Dec 12 2017 01:45 PM
    by pumpingethyl
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Young's Union 5 2326 Wed Mar 23 2016 12:10 PM
    by Don Beaver
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 5 quart 0 206 Thu Jul 13 2017 03:09 PM
    by 5 quart
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by jkyocom 10 921 Thu Nov 30 2017 08:06 PM
    by 56 Nomad
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by floridabob 2 547 Tue Sep 13 2016 12:41 PM
    by advertologist
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by ROCCO2 1 429 Thu Sep 29 2016 08:25 AM
    by Adam2130
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Jolly-John 3 517 Tue Aug 30 2016 09:30 PM
    by advertologist
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by herns 4 508 Sun Dec 31 2017 12:07 PM
    by herns
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 66phillips 0 402 Sat Oct 07 2017 01:39 PM
    by 66phillips
No New Posts Attachment by Craig Osbeck 0 133 Sun Feb 05 2017 05:01 PM
    by Craig Osbeck
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by no gas 5 297 Tue Nov 14 2017 09:00 PM
    by willy1978
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by ROCCO2 2 456 Wed Sep 28 2016 02:30 PM
    by ROCCO2
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by gaspumpfrank 0 333 Sat Jan 07 2017 12:53 PM
    by gaspumpfrank
No New Posts by GILMORE 0 82 Thu Aug 24 2017 04:41 PM
    by GILMORE
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Blackout 4 632 Fri Mar 03 2017 02:50 PM
    by hotroddeuce
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by pumpingethyl 0 257 Fri May 06 2016 08:11 PM
    by pumpingethyl
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by VEEDOL_AL1 1 360 Wed Apr 20 2016 12:24 PM
    by Don Beaver
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by cggas 4 671 Wed Apr 12 2017 01:51 PM
    by cggas
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by NWVisibles 2 461 Thu Mar 09 2017 05:46 PM
    by NWVisibles
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by ROCCO2 0 346 Tue Aug 16 2016 07:05 AM
    by ROCCO2
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by ROCCO2 3 287 Fri Dec 29 2017 10:06 AM
    by ROCCO2
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Restore-Pumps 3 723 Thu May 18 2017 02:19 AM
    by Jack Sim
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by no gas 0 161 Tue Nov 14 2017 12:34 PM
    by no gas
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by TennesseeJohn 1 992 Tue Feb 09 2016 02:43 PM
    by MDQG
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by pkhammer 2 534 Wed Mar 08 2017 05:41 PM
    by pkhammer
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by champlinman 0 196 Thu Jan 19 2017 08:44 PM
    by champlinman
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Mike M. 2 448 Fri Oct 14 2016 02:12 PM
    by Mike M.
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by KZ1000 2 282 Thu Mar 09 2017 06:15 PM
    by KZ1000
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by ROCCO2 3 1243 Wed May 03 2017 12:19 PM
    by Dave's Garage
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by jkyocom 3 443 Thu Jun 29 2017 06:12 PM
    by jkyocom
Page 1 of 128 1 2 3 127 128 >

Moderator: Oldgas, Ryan Underthun, Watchdog2
Display Options
    

Click on magnifying glass icon on lower left to search eBay

Copyright © 2016 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved