Oldgas.com Home

Home | Help | Events | Classifieds | Bookstore | Pictures | Auctions | Links | Collectors | Parts | Contact

Important Update!
Each item offered here must be priced. Announcement of your eBay petroliana auctions are allowed. Other updated rules including 72 hour bumping limits also apply.
------- Please read and follow the For Sale forum Guidelines -------
Page 30 of 118 < 1 2 28 29 30 31 32 117 118 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Sinclair Dino 3 602 Mon Feb 01 2016 09:30 PM
    by Sinclair Dino
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by K W FRITH 3 713 Tue Feb 02 2016 09:50 PM
    by BryceG
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Sinclair Dino 3 389 Mon Feb 15 2016 02:25 PM
    by Sinclair Dino
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Steven C. 3 592 Sun Feb 21 2016 10:56 AM
    by Steve C.
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by T-way 3 530 Sat Feb 13 2016 05:55 AM
    by BIGFOOT
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Jolly-John 3 336 Sat Feb 13 2016 06:30 PM
    by Jolly-John
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Jolly-John 3 310 Sat Feb 13 2016 07:32 PM
    by gmc
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Blair Underwood 3 390 Thu Feb 18 2016 08:55 AM
    by j0eyjuice
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Proud_Dad 3 456 Thu Feb 18 2016 12:11 AM
    by Proud_Dad
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Rjhart123 3 517 Fri Feb 19 2016 10:19 AM
    by Rjhart123
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by fairlane_2 3 980 Sat Mar 26 2016 10:04 AM
    by fairlane_2
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Highway66 3 818 Mon Feb 29 2016 01:33 AM
    by luminor89
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by petrodad 3 982 Sat Mar 05 2016 01:40 PM
    by petrodad
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Stephenwarren30 3 722 Tue Mar 08 2016 06:59 AM
    by Stephenwarren30
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Leverhead 3 597 Fri May 20 2016 10:55 PM
    by 72Scamp
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Greg Michigan 3 684 Thu Feb 25 2016 07:18 PM
    by Greg Michigan
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by canadianoilguy 3 1068 Mon Apr 11 2016 09:07 AM
    by canadianoilguy
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by pumpdoc 3 856 Tue Mar 08 2016 10:16 AM
    by pumpdoc
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by herns 3 1530 Wed Mar 02 2016 07:51 PM
    by herns
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Leverhead 3 371 Tue Mar 01 2016 02:33 PM
    by Leverhead
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by pumpingethyl 3 417 Thu Mar 03 2016 05:30 PM
    by pumpingethyl
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by JFitz101 3 352 Sat Mar 05 2016 11:18 AM
    by JFitz101
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Done4 3 421 Fri Mar 04 2016 10:27 AM
    by Done4
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by mcguffeyd1 3 368 Fri Mar 04 2016 04:57 PM
    by mcguffeyd1
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by JFitz101 3 671 Sun Apr 03 2016 12:32 AM
    by JFitz101
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by richlube 3 449 Mon Mar 21 2016 01:14 PM
    by richlube
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Vernski 3 803 Sat Jul 23 2016 12:07 AM
    by Vernski
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by ROCCO2 3 538 Wed Mar 09 2016 07:18 PM
    by ROCCO2
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Old Racer 3 544 Wed Mar 09 2016 08:41 PM
    by Old Racer
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by champlinman 3 378 Fri Mar 11 2016 08:11 AM
    by champlinman
Page 30 of 118 < 1 2 28 29 30 31 32 117 118 >

Moderator: Oldgas, Ryan Underthun, Watchdog2
Display Options
    

Click on magnifying glass icon on lower left to search eBay

Copyright © 2016 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved