Oldgas.com Home

Home | Help | Events | Classifieds | Bookstore | Pictures | Auctions | Links | Collectors | Parts | Contact

Important Update!
Each item offered here must be priced. Announcement of your eBay petroliana auctions are allowed. Other updated rules including 72 hour bumping limits also apply.
------- Please read and follow the For Sale forum Guidelines -------
Page 4 of 118 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 117 118 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 66phillips 2 570 Thu Jun 30 2016 07:37 PM
    by 66phillips
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 66phillips 3 503 Wed Jul 06 2016 08:26 AM
    by 66phillips
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 66phillips 1 284 Sat Jul 02 2016 04:51 PM
    by 66phillips
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 66phillips 3 376 Fri Jul 08 2016 01:53 PM
    by 66phillips
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 66phillips 2 364 Sun Jul 10 2016 07:52 AM
    by 66phillips
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 66phillips 2 242 Sun Jul 10 2016 04:01 PM
    by 66phillips
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 66phillips 0 314 Thu Aug 18 2016 07:08 PM
    by 66phillips
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 66phillips 3 405 Tue Sep 06 2016 03:34 PM
    by 66phillips
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 66phillips 0 215 Thu Sep 08 2016 01:45 PM
    by 66phillips
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 66phillips 2 259 Wed Sep 14 2016 07:14 PM
    by 66phillips
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 66phillips 3 349 Tue Sep 13 2016 08:08 PM
    by 66phillips
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 66phillips 0 403 Sun Sep 18 2016 07:51 AM
    by 66phillips
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 66phillips 0 183 Mon Nov 14 2016 08:13 AM
    by 66phillips
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 66phillips 4 477 Sat Nov 12 2016 07:57 AM
    by 66phillips
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 66phillips 2 566 Thu Jan 26 2017 12:54 AM
    by texacokie
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 66phillips 1 251 Tue Feb 14 2017 10:24 AM
    by 66phillips
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 66phillips 0 374 Tue Feb 14 2017 02:07 PM
    by 66phillips
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 66phillips 2 441 Tue Apr 18 2017 05:32 PM
    by 66phillips
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 66phillips 2 451 Fri Apr 21 2017 08:52 AM
    by 66phillips
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 66phillips 2 615 Fri May 26 2017 03:06 PM
    by scott1964
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 66phillips 1 537 Sun Jun 11 2017 12:58 PM
    by advertologist
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 66phillips 5 1037 Sun Sep 03 2017 08:15 PM
    by 66phillips
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 66phillips 0 167 Sun Sep 24 2017 07:53 AM
    by 66phillips
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 66phillips 1 309 Fri Sep 29 2017 04:25 PM
    by 66phillips
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 66phillips 0 191 Sun Sep 24 2017 07:55 AM
    by 66phillips
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 66phillips 1 266 Mon Sep 25 2017 04:53 PM
    by 66phillips
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 66phillips 0 356 Sat Sep 30 2017 10:09 AM
    by 66phillips
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 66phillips 0 222 Sat Oct 07 2017 01:34 PM
    by 66phillips
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 66phillips 0 386 Sat Oct 07 2017 01:39 PM
    by 66phillips
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 66phillips 1 226 Wed Oct 11 2017 07:03 PM
    by Adam2130
Page 4 of 118 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 117 118 >

Moderator: Oldgas, Ryan Underthun, Watchdog2
Display Options
    

Click on magnifying glass icon on lower left to search eBay

Copyright © 2016 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved