Oldgas.com Home

Home | Help | Events | Classifieds | Bookstore | Pictures | Auctions | Links | Collectors | Parts | Contact

Your support is appreciated
When you bid on eBay by using the searchbox at the bottom of forum pages, this site gets a referral advertising credit from eBay for winning bids. The credits add up to a commission that pays the bills to run this site.
More info about bidding and auctioning on eBay through Oldgas.com
++++ Sellers: Please put only the auction number and title in your post. Members can then copy/paste one or the other in the searchbox to view and bid. Thanks! ++++
Page 2 of 218 < 1 2 3 4 217 218 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by richlube 5 337 Fri Apr 14 2017 10:45 AM
    by advertologist
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by advertologist 4 318 Mon Apr 10 2017 08:52 PM
    by advertologist
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by DWSheffer 3 262 Mon Apr 10 2017 01:19 PM
    by Gasman84470
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by AntiqueAd 1 273 Fri Apr 07 2017 12:05 PM
    by AntiqueAd
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by gulfiend! 2 156 Fri Apr 07 2017 11:48 AM
    by muntzman
No New Posts by hawkike 0 81 Thu Apr 06 2017 01:58 PM
    by hawkike
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by K W FRITH 1 254 Mon Apr 03 2017 02:51 AM
    by 67Chev4X4
Locked Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Nucky 21 1299 Sun Apr 02 2017 06:07 PM
    by advertologist
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by mcguffeyd1 2 170 Sat Apr 01 2017 10:50 PM
    by mcguffeyd1
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by FennecFox87 3 287 Tue Mar 28 2017 07:30 PM
    by advertologist
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by advertologist 12 466 Tue Mar 28 2017 10:04 AM
    by Steven C.
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by advertologist 1 201 Sun Mar 26 2017 10:45 AM
    by BrianH
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by mcguffeyd1 4 289 Fri Mar 24 2017 01:31 PM
    by advertologist
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Steven C. 8 442 Wed Mar 22 2017 08:06 PM
    by Steven C.
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by advertologist 0 168 Wed Mar 22 2017 02:27 PM
    by advertologist
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by signgod2112 1 262 Mon Mar 20 2017 11:05 AM
    by advertologist
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Craig Osbeck 2 292 Sun Mar 19 2017 05:50 PM
    by Craig Osbeck
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by signgod2112 4 259 Sun Mar 19 2017 12:04 PM
    by Tankar
No New Posts Attachment by richlube 1 120 Sat Mar 18 2017 09:54 PM
    by richlube
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by wocopep 2 292 Wed Mar 15 2017 07:58 PM
    by wocopep
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by signgod2112 3 246 Wed Mar 15 2017 01:14 PM
    by signgod2112
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by bigears 5 361 Tue Mar 14 2017 04:42 PM
    by canadianoilguy
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by gulfiend! 3 277 Mon Mar 13 2017 12:55 PM
    by Loyd Pierce
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by DWSheffer 1 207 Sun Mar 12 2017 10:23 PM
    by The Rip
No New Posts by breakdown 1 147 Sat Mar 11 2017 10:04 PM
    by advertologist
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by gruff1 3 259 Fri Mar 10 2017 10:15 PM
    by Speedracer
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Mikegoe 7 661 Thu Mar 09 2017 04:26 PM
    by Mikegoe
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by redmike 2 200 Thu Mar 09 2017 01:19 PM
    by Rabbitman
No New Posts Attachment by richlube 0 148 Mon Mar 06 2017 10:44 AM
    by richlube
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by advertologist 3 331 Sat Mar 04 2017 07:15 PM
    by Jamie P
Page 2 of 218 < 1 2 3 4 217 218 >

Moderator: Oldgas, Ryan Underthun, Watchdog1, Watchdog9
Display Options
    

Click on magnifying glass icon on lower left to search eBay

Copyright © 2016 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved