Oldgas.com Home

gilbarco 106 base wanted

Posted By: G & B T-179

gilbarco 106 base wanted - Wed May 04 2016 06:22 PM

looking for a Gilbarco 106 base, I think several Gilbarco clock face models are the same. willing to ship to NY. Please send a pm
Posted By: G & B T-179

Re: gilbarco 106 base wanted - Wed May 11 2016 11:04 AM

.
Posted By: G & B T-179

Re: gilbarco 106 base wanted - Tue May 31 2016 12:57 PM

looking for a Gilbarco 106 base, I think several Gilbarco clock face models are the same. willing to ship to NY. Please send a pm
Posted By: G & B T-179

Re: gilbarco 106 base wanted - Mon Jun 13 2016 01:23 PM

.
Posted By: G & B T-179

Re: gilbarco 106 base wanted - Mon Jul 25 2016 05:54 PM

..
Posted By: G & B T-179

Re: gilbarco 106 base wanted - Sun Aug 07 2016 05:18 PM

looking for a Gilbarco 106 base, I think several Gilbarco clock face models are the same. willing to ship to NY. Please send a pm
Posted By: G & B T-179

Re: gilbarco 106 base wanted - Wed Oct 26 2016 11:29 AM

.
Posted By: gavs

Re: gilbarco 106 base wanted - Thu Oct 27 2016 10:58 PM

Does this base go to the shortpump yif so I should have one Gary 765-586-4539
Posted By: G & B T-179

Re: gilbarco 106 base wanted - Mon Nov 14 2016 02:51 PM

.
Posted By: G & B T-179

Re: gilbarco 106 base wanted - Wed Dec 14 2016 06:34 PM

looking for a Gilbarco 106 base, I think several Gilbarco clock face models are the same. willing to ship to NY. Please send a pm
Posted By: G & B T-179

Re: gilbarco 106 base wanted - Fri Feb 24 2017 05:24 PM

,
Posted By: G & B T-179

Re: gilbarco 106 base wanted - Wed Apr 26 2017 11:23 AM

.
Posted By: G & B T-179

Re: gilbarco 106 base wanted - Tue Jun 27 2017 11:11 AM

looking for a Gilbarco 106 base, I think several Gilbarco clock face models are the same. willing to ship to NY. Please send a pm
Posted By: G & B T-179

Re: gilbarco 106 base wanted - Thu Jul 06 2017 12:42 PM

.
Posted By: G & B T-179

Re: gilbarco 106 base wanted - Tue Oct 03 2017 03:47 PM

.
Posted By: G & B T-179

Re: gilbarco 106 base wanted - Thu Nov 02 2017 11:28 AM

.
Posted By: gasmansgp

Re: gilbarco 106 base wanted - Fri Nov 03 2017 08:30 PM

I have a cast iron base and top for a Gilbert and Barker Model 106. Send me your email address and I will send pictures. Paul www.severngaspumps.com
Posted By: G & B T-179

Re: gilbarco 106 base wanted - Mon Jan 08 2018 06:58 PM

Hi, my email is 69vettconv@gmail.com if you still have the 106 base thanks, Kevin
Posted By: dan64

Re: gilbarco 106 base wanted - Tue Jan 09 2018 02:27 AM

We can repair if your have old base or a picture of base to make new one. Dan
© 2018 Primarily Petroliana Shop Talk