Oldgas.com Home
Posted By: canadianoilguy White rose - enarco savit service sign - Wed Jan 09 2019 04:42 AM
Enarco National Savit Service with attendant large cardboard sign. Has good color with minor wear. It is made to be attached to a pole and an amazing find/ addition to a White Rose/ Enarco collection. Enarco slate boy can be seen on the attendants hat. Can't imagine many of these survived.

Dimensions: 93" x 35". (made to fold in the middle)

Asking $1800 usd

Attached picture 52_1.jpg
Posted By: redindianguy Re: White rose - enarco savit service sign - Wed Jan 09 2019 02:27 PM
Very Cool sign
Posted By: canadianoilguy Re: White rose - enarco savit service sign - Thu Jan 24 2019 02:14 AM
thanks!
Posted By: Craig Osbeck Re: White rose - enarco savit service sign - Thu Jan 24 2019 02:54 AM
Man that is a beautiful sign.
Posted By: canadianoilguy Re: White rose - enarco savit service sign - Wed Feb 27 2019 04:47 AM
Bump, thanks
Posted By: canadianoilguy Re: White rose - enarco savit service sign - Mon Mar 04 2019 12:23 AM
bump, thanks again
Posted By: canadianoilguy Re: White rose - enarco savit service sign - Tue Mar 12 2019 01:53 PM
bump, cant be too many of these out there. $1700
Posted By: canadianoilguy Re: White rose - enarco savit service sign - Thu Mar 28 2019 01:46 PM
bump
Posted By: canadianoilguy Re: White rose - enarco savit service sign - Mon May 13 2019 03:16 PM
price drop $1500 usd. great looking sign!
Posted By: canadianoilguy Re: White rose - enarco savit service sign - Mon Jun 17 2019 04:14 PM
offers?
Posted By: canadianoilguy Re: White rose - enarco savit service sign - Thu Sep 26 2019 07:50 PM
bump
Posted By: canadianoilguy Re: White rose - enarco savit service sign - Fri Dec 13 2019 03:56 PM
bump
Posted By: canadianoilguy Re: White rose - enarco savit service sign - Fri Mar 06 2020 04:35 PM
bump
Posted By: canadianoilguy Re: White rose - enarco savit service sign - Thu Apr 02 2020 10:06 PM
bump, thanks
© Primarily Petroliana Shop Talk