Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
M
Petro Enthusiast
OP Offline
Petro Enthusiast
M
Well, who currently works in the Petroleum Industry? Do you work for a gas station, or an oil company? Maybe a pipeline company?
I work for a company that services modern pumps. I am a Calibrator. How about you?

Please use For Sale forums to sell

Please - NO offers to Buy or Sell in this forum category

Statements such as, "I'm thinking about selling this." are considered an offer to sell.
H
H
I also work for a company that services pumps and tests tanks and secondary containment sumps, Monitor systems and all that has to do with fueling.

Petro Enthusiast
Petro Enthusiast
I am currently working for a pipeline construction company

J
Petro Enthusiast
Petro Enthusiast
J
I work as a welding/quality inspector inspecting everything from downhole tools to Large vessels.

Looking for Canadian Imperial and Canadian North Star.
John Neilsen
Petro Enthusiast
Petro Enthusiast
Retired from Frontier refining in Cheyenne WY after 30yrs. service as a machinest. Lifetime member of the OCAW now USW union. Mitch

Last edited by 67Chev4X4; Fri Oct 01 2010 10:10 PM.
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Going on 34 years in petroleum industry. The drilling and completion of oil/gas wells, roughneck to consultant.

Wanted early tin litho signage.
petro, farm, auto, etc.
Petro Enthusiast
Petro Enthusiast
It is 42 years for me this month, started in 1968 as driver pulling doubles, coming off the truck in 1989 to dispatch & later become the transportation manager for a multi branded jobber. I am now semi-retired working 2 days a week doing a little paper work & most anything else that needs to be done including shuttling equipment, small deliveries, etc.

Dave

Petro Enthusiast
Petro Enthusiast
In 1980 I started working on Texas Oil drilling rigs. In 1984 I switched to trucking. I've been driving for Marathon Oil for 26 years.
Chuck

Last edited by Gaspedler; Sat Oct 02 2010 01:52 AM.
Veteran Member