Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Links | Contact
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#240254 Sun Mar 13 2011 10:45 AM
Petro Enthusiast
OP Offline
Petro Enthusiast
I have several auctions running on ebay now and i remember you use to be able to look at what else the bidder was bidding on what category detailed info that helped decide if you were going to let a bidder with 0 or very little feedback bid on your items is this not available on ebay anymore or have i spent hours looking in the wrong places. thanks in advance. what are some suggestions on whether or not to let a bidder with little feedback or 0 feedback bid on your items. recently i have had some negative experiences on ebay with non payment people PO'd because i wouldnt sell it to them with a buy it now etc ... i dont mind new ebayers bidding i would just like to know what else they are bidding on it would just make it a little more comfortable to know. hope everyone is well and haveing a great day.
Also i have contacted several people via ebay that i have questioned with 0 or little feedback with them just being new to ebay but others dont respond i would just really like to look at what else if anything they are bidding on categories etc.

please click on current auctions to check out some great items.

current auctions

Last edited by tjccafferty; Sun Mar 13 2011 10:50 AM.

tjccafferty@yahoo.com
L
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
L