Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Links | Contact
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 2 of 3 1 2 3
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Uhoh this dont sound good.

I am always looking for anything Texaco or Oklahoma oil and gas company's, also I am a newbie at seeking globes.
E
OP Offline
E
So this morning I spent exactly 1hour at our post office trying to find out what the heck happened with the package. It was time well spent because in the end there is resolution. In the end it was human error by the postal worker. She said that she made a mistake putting the information into the computer. We live in a county with 1 post office for 5 towns, 2 employee's 1 at the desk and 1 to deliver the mail..They get overwhelmed! When she realized the mistake she made she refunded me the $14.39 that it cost to ship the box. I took the $14.39 and converted into a postal money order and sent that to you the shipping' s on me. I hope you enjoy the shoe shine box and the extras that were inside of it....Sadly we live in a world now where when something does not go as we expect right away we assume the person is up to no good and we forget that HONEST HUMAN ERROR does occur....Sadly because of this human error I am banned from posting any threads here on old gas...The tracking on the receipt is 9534 6103 7497 3077 3394 73 again I apologize for any miscommunication. Have a good one

Veteran Member
Veteran Member
i just entered this tracking # into thge usps tracking system & i get a message saying it does not reconize the # and it does not appear to be a usps tracking #...maybe its not in the system yet??.......thanks for the response however your communication skills have a lot to be desired.....also you still have not provided me with your cell or home phone number and this is the usuall way that i verify an honest seller...please pm me this info....

L
Petro Enthusiast
Petro Enthusiast
L
what about my eveready display?

H
Veteran Member
Online Content