Next Thread
Print Thread
#27915 Fri Feb 17 2006 10:46 PM
K
Petro Enthusiast
OP Offline
Petro Enthusiast
K
There's a bit of a story here. These parts are in the wife's Grandma's barn. They belong to her Uncle. He's had this pump for 40+ years and hasn't done anything with it. I have been bugging him for the past 4 years to sell it to me but he hasn't yet. These parts have been sitting out in the open all this time with rammy kids around and nothings busted (yet), I told Gramma and Nancy's cousin to get this stuff out of the barn and protected.
Now, when I took these pics, I didn't look to see if there was a tag to see what type of pump it was, and the rest of the pump was in the loft of the barn and never got a chance to get up there, so I was wondering if any of you out there can tell by the pics, sorry they aren't great. Thanks.
Ken. PS- I WILL get it someday!

Please use For Sale forums to sell

Please - NO offers to Buy or Sell in this forum category

Statements such as, "I'm thinking about selling this." are considered an offer to sell.
#27916 Fri Feb 17 2006 10:56 PM
D
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
D
Canadian CLEARVISION

anything it is missing can be gotten,

get it ...

[This message has been edited by dodogas (edited 02-17-2006).]

#27917 Fri Feb 17 2006 11:05 PM
K
Petro Enthusiast
OP Offline
Petro Enthusiast
K
Thanks Dodo, I'm tryin'
Ken.

#27918 Sat Feb 18 2006 08:02 AM
G
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
G
I would keep trying. Try shooting them a price. It is a shame that people know that they will do nothing with it & will let it sit & rot or get broke. I guess they think if someone else wants it it is rare & worth alot. A shame about the blobe sitting there getting ruined. Hope you get it

Wanted Owens Motor Oil & Mobiloil Gargoyle.
Brad Ralston & my website is
www.petrobarn.com
#27919 Sat Feb 18 2006 09:22 AM
K
Petro Enthusiast
OP Offline
Petro Enthusiast
K