#40602 Tue Dec 13 2005 06:33 PM
P
Philip Offline OP
Petro Enthusiast
OP Offline
Petro Enthusiast
P
Hello everyone,

I am fairly new to the petro world. It's nice to meet everybody. I have been collecting now for about 18 months. I've really gained alot of knowledge from everyone here. I am in total amazement of some of your collections. Now to my question:

Are there different bottom pole parts that will work with a conoco top or does it have to be a real conoco bottom? Does any one local to Oklahoma have one? I need the sign too.

I have a on going project maybe someone near me(OKC) can help with. I am trying to get several 6ft sign poles to line my driveway with. So far I have a Texaco banjo pole and sign, but still need more poles. Any help is greatly appreciated. As I have had no respone to my first post. I know you guys will come through!

Thank you,
Philip

Please use For Sale forums to sell

Please - NO offers to Buy or Sell in this forum category

Statements such as, "I'm thinking about selling this." are considered an offer to sell.
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Philip, I see the poles on Ebay quite often, sometimes with the signs still attached. I find them around here, but I think freight from my end of the country would be quite $$$. Good luck. Brady

P
Philip Offline OP
Petro Enthusiast
OP Offline
Petro Enthusiast
P
Thanks Brady, I have access to the top frame part locally. I wanted to bid on a conoco sign on ebay a couple of weeks ago that was in Kansas but the guy would never show the back side of the sign.Thanks again Philip

Z
Z
Philip,