Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#417865 Fri May 24 2013 05:27 AM
Petro Enthusiast
OP Offline
Petro Enthusiast
Hello Old Gas Members
I am fairly new to the hobby and recently bought my first Bennett 76 pump. It was apart when I bought it and am now trying to determine what pieces are missing.

I am looking for a few pictures or a diagram that shows the close out trim pieces between the outer edge of the dial face and the inside edge of the glass opening on the door. I have 3 of these stepped trim pieces (probably need 1 more). Any one have an extra trim piece or know who may be reproducing them?

What piece is used to close out the top and the bottom of this space? Any assistance needed and appreciated.

Thanks to all who make this site so valuable and to our military veterans.

Please use For Sale forums to sell

Please - NO offers to Buy or Sell in this forum category

Statements such as, "I'm thinking about selling this." are considered an offer to sell.
UpnorthNeil #417868 Fri May 24 2013 05:50 AM
N
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
N
Ron scobie has them. Just get on his sight and get your new faces and close out pieces. He has everything you will need for it. www.gaspump.com

Notchcad #417882 Fri May 24 2013 07:23 AM
G
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
G
Notchad is correct. The upper has no piece so the light can show on the face. There are two different face plates, one has the sight glass in the face the other one does not. You need to know which one you have if you get new ones. Also if you have the sight glass in the face you will need to get the dog bone attachments for it from Ron. Richard

Petro Enthusiast
OP Offline
Petro Enthusiast
Thank You guys for the quick responses. I will contact Ron.

UpnorthNeil #418056 Fri May 24 2013 11:53 PM
J
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
J