Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 3 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
T
Petro Enthusiast
OP Offline
Petro Enthusiast
T
I am still out to Alan. Sorry friend. I guess we both keep trying to contact him. If I here anything I will let you know.
Mike

Please use For Sale forums to sell

Please - NO offers to Buy or Sell in this forum category

Statements such as, "I'm thinking about selling this." are considered an offer to sell.
S
Petro Enthusiast
Petro Enthusiast
S
https://www.facebook.com/#!/seth.petronis

Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Originally Posted By: Shotzy13
https://www.facebook.com/#!/seth.petronis

HAHA....busted...good job!

I am always looking for anything Texaco or Oklahoma oil and gas company's, also I am a newbie at seeking globes.
B
Petro Enthusiast
Petro Enthusiast
B
It says there is a guy named Seth Petronis that owns Whispering pines Painting in Milford NY Call this number 1 607 286 9422 might want to try giving him a call. You could always track him down through town records and get address and pay him a visit in person. You could also enter him into the Brick of the month club(one of my favorites) Found a number that might be his home # (607)286-4013 Last Known address 3697 State Hwy.28 Milford NY 13807-1108 Oh and CANMAN name Christal Cornwell is his wife. I hate when people SCREW others over.

Hope this helps

Last edited by Big B1; Fri Jun 07 2013 10:43 AM. Reason: more information
C
C
that's my husband.......you need to contact him through email essogasoil@yahoo.com......he has and has not had anyway of contacting you guys as he is banned from oldgas.....He wants to finish the transcitions but has no info....AND YES OUR DAIUGHTER HAD A CANCEROUS THYROID REMOVED....Hate to disappoint but mu husband is not a scammer

Veteran Member
Veteran Member
You should read this thread from start to end again and read for yourself what your husband wrote. He is what he is.

"Remember, history that is forgotten is doomed to repeat itself!"
D
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
D
Jeeez