Print Thread
Page 3 of 3 1 2 3
Petro Enthusiast
Online Content
Petro Enthusiast
you are tha man jack!!

Please use For Sale forums to sell

Please - NO offers to Buy or Sell in this forum category

Statements such as, "I'm thinking about selling this." are considered an offer to sell.
Petro Enthusiast
Petro Enthusiast
OK now we need a new discussion area: "Posts While Drunk"

might be the most interesting one on here..LOL (oops!)

As a newbie to this hobby I agree with Jack 100%. I came to this site to be able to ask questions and learn from the seasoned veterans. I am first and foremost a car collector and I wouldn't be where I am today if someone had not shared their wisdom or belittled me for lack of knowledge. I have a lot to learn here and am looking forward to it.
Cheers and happy holidays

Vintage car restorer/collector with a love for all things old.. Too many toys never enough room.
Petro Enthusiast
Petro Enthusiast
I would like to add my 2 cents . I'm new to this hobbie and have learned allot and I'm sure this site has saved me thousands of dollars in fantasy and repoped signs.It took my while to learn all the terms and if I do have questions I asked. I try to find the answer myself now because I love this hobbie and want to learn, I have found when you have a bunch of people there are always opinions on how things should be. I really like the fact there is forum that list all the junk signs and a page where you can see who all the ebay scam artists are. We all may never agree but we all are here because we love patolianna items. Maybe someone that has a little time and knows all the acronym make a place on the site we can send people that want to get educated. The ones that just wants answer and don't want to put forth any effort. They will fade into the darkness because they don't have passion and it's just a faze for them have a great weekend everyone