Deleting your album would remove the space dedicated to upload your images to resize. You would no longer be able to use the Resize Tool.

If you deleted your album by accident, contact me by clicking on the "Contact" link on the upper right side of this page. I can delete your account there so you can start over fresh and then re-register at the Resize Tool again.
_________________________
Jim "Oldgas" Potts
Your host and moderator