Does it seem to anyone else that interest in the hobby is maybe slipping a little, especially among some of the older collectors? I have been collecting for around 25 years personally so I might qualify for that category. I still buy whenever I find a decent deal which has admittedly gotten much harder, especially these days where the tv shows has brought guys out of the woodwork that are only interested in making a quick buck. I also sell, and have done so successfully on this website. At this stage of my collecting I have two choices; quit buying or continue to buy when opportunity presents itself, but take something off the wall and sell it when I do. I enjoy the hunt. I enjoy wheeling and dealing. It's all part of this hobby or most any hobby for that matter.