Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By canadianoilguy
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Original Firestone Porcelain sign - was neon For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Sep 04 2018 03:31 PM
Re: Globe for Sale For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Aug 30 2018 05:43 PM
Re: Red Indian Sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Aug 30 2018 05:42 PM
veeder root computer for G&B 86 Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Aug 22 2018 10:56 PM
Re: looking for "RED HEAD" canadian oil/ gas items Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Aug 22 2018 03:49 PM
Re: RED INDIAN -looking for red indian items, thanks! Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Aug 22 2018 03:49 PM
Re: Buffalo, Prairie City & Prairie Cities Oil Co Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Aug 22 2018 03:48 PM
Re: Standard Oil Co - Socony Measuring Stick For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Aug 21 2018 08:31 PM
Original Firestone Porcelain sign - was neon For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Aug 15 2018 05:09 PM
Re: Standard Oil Co - Socony Measuring Stick For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Aug 15 2018 05:05 PM
Re: Red Indian Sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Aug 15 2018 05:05 PM
Re: Globe for Sale For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Aug 15 2018 05:04 PM
Re: Bowser 310 pump base For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Aug 15 2018 05:03 PM
Re: Red Indian Sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Aug 06 2018 04:02 PM
Re: Red Indian Sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Aug 06 2018 03:46 PM
Re: Red Indian Sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Jul 24 2018 02:08 PM
Re: Globe for Sale For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Jul 24 2018 02:07 PM
Re: Globe for Sale For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Jul 10 2018 10:16 PM
Re: Bowser 310 pump base For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Jul 10 2018 02:41 PM
Standard Oil Co - Socony Measuring Stick For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Jul 09 2018 03:57 PM
Bowser 310 pump base For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Jul 09 2018 03:54 PM
Re: Red Indian Sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Jul 02 2018 05:42 PM
Red Indian Sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Jun 29 2018 04:29 AM
Globe for Sale For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Jun 28 2018 10:44 PM
Re: Canadian Quarts - re-wrap cans for sale on ebay! Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Mon Jun 04 2018 02:22 PM
Re: Canadian Quarts - re-wrap cans for sale on ebay! Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Tue Mar 27 2018 09:14 PM
Kidd Family Auction - Beware Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Tue Mar 27 2018 09:13 PM
Re: Canadian Quarts - re-wrap cans for sale on ebay! Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Mon Jan 22 2018 01:49 PM
Fake Canadian Texaco Pump Plate on eBay? Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Mon Jan 15 2018 05:54 PM
Re: Canadian Quarts - re-wrap cans for sale on ebay! Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Tue Jan 09 2018 04:59 PM
Page 1 of 14 1 2 3 13 14

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.023s Queries: 10 (0.016s) Memory: 1.7022 MB (Peak: 1.7383 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-09-21 18:43:10 UTC