Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Tankar
Title Forum Post Time
Re: AC flange Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Oct 16 2018 10:00 PM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Oct.8th-14th 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Oct 15 2018 11:46 AM
Re: SpeedWing pump plate For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Oct 14 2018 10:54 PM
Re: AC flange Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Oct 14 2018 05:36 PM
Re: morphys Oct 8th '18 auction results General Petroliana Discussion Tue Oct 09 2018 03:30 AM
Re: Camel Penn Motor Oil Can Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Oct 07 2018 05:49 PM
Re: Power lube sign Petroliana Value Questions Sat Oct 06 2018 03:11 PM
Re: Anyone know anything about this oil can? General Petroliana Discussion Thu Oct 04 2018 02:09 AM
Re: Rich Penn Auction Husky Sign Junk General Petroliana Discussion Tue Oct 02 2018 02:53 PM
Re: Standard Polarine HUgE Thermometer Gas price Sign Petroliana Value Questions Fri Sep 28 2018 11:47 PM
Re: new member Welcome New Members Wed Sep 26 2018 12:48 AM
Re: Mobiloils Gargoyle Tin Sign ~ Does anyone have one General Petroliana Discussion Mon Sep 24 2018 06:47 PM
Re: Rare Oil bottle Possibly a one only For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Sep 21 2018 12:43 PM
Re: Phillips 44 General Petroliana Discussion Tue Sep 18 2018 11:44 PM
Re: Rare Oil bottle Possibly a one only For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Sep 18 2018 11:16 PM
Re: Rare Oil bottle Possibly a one only For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Sep 18 2018 09:02 PM
Re: Non Petro Buys of the Month September 2018 Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Mon Sep 17 2018 11:24 PM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Sept. 10th- 16th 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Sep 17 2018 11:21 PM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Sept. 3rd-Sept. 9th 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Sep 10 2018 01:30 AM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Sept. 3rd-Sept. 9th 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Sep 10 2018 01:29 AM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Sept. 3rd-Sept. 9th 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Sep 10 2018 01:25 AM
Re: Burt Reynolds~ R.I.P. Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Fri Sep 07 2018 11:21 PM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Aug 27th-Sept 2nd 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Sep 03 2018 01:10 AM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Aug 20th-Aug 26th 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Wed Aug 29 2018 04:39 PM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Aug 20th-Aug 26th 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Aug 27 2018 01:25 AM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Aug 20th-Aug 26th 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Aug 27 2018 01:21 AM
Re: White Crown. Known & Suspected Unmarked Petro Reproductions Mon Aug 06 2018 12:10 AM
Re: GAS PUMP BOOK IS READY TO ORDER General Petroliana Discussion Sun Aug 05 2018 02:12 PM
Re: White Crown. Known & Suspected Unmarked Petro Reproductions Sat Aug 04 2018 11:02 PM
Re: White Crown. Known & Suspected Unmarked Petro Reproductions Sat Aug 04 2018 09:36 PM
Page 1 of 56 1 2 3 55 56

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.207s Queries: 10 (0.193s) Memory: 1.7035 MB (Peak: 1.7394 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-10-20 20:21:06 UTC