Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Walt K
Title Forum Post Time
brass reducing fitting needed Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Aug 02 2016 01:01 AM
Re: 2015 Iowa Gas Repros General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jul 31 2016 01:23 PM
Re: Oslosteve contact info needed General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jul 31 2016 12:27 PM
Oslosteve contact info needed General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jul 31 2016 01:57 AM
Re: paint info help needed. General Petroliana Discussion Wed Jun 08 2016 10:24 PM
paint info help needed. General Petroliana Discussion Wed Jun 08 2016 06:42 PM
Re: Buckeye 'banana' nozzle Want to Buy Petroliana Thu May 19 2016 12:57 AM
Re: Buckeye 'banana' nozzle Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Apr 06 2016 10:26 PM
Re: Fry 117 parts list/diagram For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Feb 25 2016 02:41 PM
Re: Morrison Bros. Fig. R-189A Nozzle Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Feb 25 2016 02:04 AM
Re: Buckeye 'banana' nozzle Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Feb 24 2016 05:35 PM
Re: Buckeye 'banana' nozzle Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Feb 10 2016 05:44 PM
Re: Buckeye 'banana' nozzle Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Feb 10 2016 01:38 AM
Re: fry gate valve Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Feb 09 2016 04:50 PM
Re: fry gate valve Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Feb 08 2016 11:58 PM
Re: Buckeye 'banana' nozzle Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Feb 08 2016 07:29 PM
Re: Buckeye 'banana' nozzle Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Feb 04 2016 02:46 AM
Re: Buckeye 'banana' nozzle Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Jan 15 2016 07:50 PM
Re: Buckeye 'banana' nozzle Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Jan 15 2016 05:22 PM
Buckeye 'banana' nozzle Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Jan 15 2016 01:42 PM
Re: Fry Turned Wood Handle-Update For Sale Archive, Petroliana Sun Jan 03 2016 02:43 PM
Re: Fry turned wood handle General Petroliana Discussion Thu Dec 17 2015 11:00 PM
Re: Gasoline Pump Blue book For Sale Archive, Petroliana Tue Oct 27 2015 05:06 PM
Re: Help with 65 year old hardened tape goo on globe. General Petroliana Discussion Mon Oct 26 2015 10:46 PM
Re: NOS Texaco Black T Globe in Box!!! For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Thu Oct 15 2015 07:04 PM
Re: Texaco Chimney Top Globe.... Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Tue Oct 13 2015 01:44 PM
Re: wanted: gate valve for a FRY 17 Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Sep 16 2015 10:56 AM
Re: wanted: gate valve for a FRY 17 Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Sep 16 2015 12:30 AM
Re: Fry 17 gallon marker Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Sep 12 2015 01:04 AM
Re: Fry 17 External Pump - Why External? General Petroliana Discussion Thu Sep 10 2015 02:35 AM
Page 1 of 2 1 2

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.014s Queries: 10 (0.006s) Memory: 1.7003 MB (Peak: 1.7383 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-07-17 13:49:57 UTC