Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By dan64
Title Forum Post Time
Quaker state small hanging sign Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Apr 15 2018 03:28 AM
Re: WTB: G&B true meter model 83 top ,any condition Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Apr 13 2018 10:54 PM
Texaco stepped cast iron base Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Apr 07 2018 05:13 AM
Re: 6' lexan rotating embosed shell sign frame Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Apr 07 2018 02:02 AM
WTB: G&B true meter model 83 top ,any condition Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Apr 04 2018 11:48 PM
Aqua systems clockface model 455 top Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Apr 04 2018 11:37 PM
DX Porcelain 70" x 40" station sign Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Apr 02 2018 03:11 AM
Re: Wayne Roman 492 Parts needed Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Apr 01 2018 07:47 PM
DX / Sunray oil company cast iron base Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Mar 19 2018 11:04 PM
Shell 1950s-60s 9" lubrication plastic letters Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Mar 18 2018 10:27 PM
6' lexan rotating embosed shell sign frame Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Mar 18 2018 10:13 PM
Re: wayne station lighter For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Mar 14 2018 02:57 AM
Bennett 810 visible pump handle Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Mar 05 2018 10:14 PM
Services offered/ fix your broken pump parts Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Feb 25 2018 10:28 PM
Re: General Gas Globe lenses -NEW For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Feb 20 2018 03:14 AM
Globe attachment for a Bowser red sentry pump Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Feb 09 2018 02:15 AM
Re: Pair of "Contains Lead" Pump Plates For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Jan 26 2018 10:33 PM
We buy pre 40s Air Meters and Air Whips Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Jan 19 2018 12:35 AM
Re: WTB: Pegasus cookie cutter legs and tail Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Jan 19 2018 12:18 AM
Re: WTB: Pegasus cookie cutter legs and tail Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Jan 19 2018 12:17 AM
Re: WTB: 24" Sinclair HC porcelain sign Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Jan 16 2018 09:19 PM
WTB: 24" Sinclair HC porcelain sign Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Jan 16 2018 12:52 AM
Porcelain clockface gas pump faces Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Jan 10 2018 12:15 AM
WTB:Wayne.Erie,Bennet G&B clockface heads. Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Jan 10 2018 12:12 AM
Re: Bowser 410 Nozzle Rest and Base Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Jan 09 2018 09:28 PM
Re: gilbarco 106 base wanted Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Jan 09 2018 02:27 AM
Re: Bowser 410 Nozzle Rest and Base Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Jan 09 2018 02:24 AM
Re: Looking for Bowser visible base Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Jan 09 2018 02:22 AM
Re: WTB: Pegasus cookie cutter legs and tail Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Dec 25 2017 05:34 PM
WTB: Pegasus cookie cutter legs and tail Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Dec 24 2017 01:14 PM
Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.015s Queries: 10 (0.008s) Memory: 1.7041 MB (Peak: 1.7409 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-04-20 10:43:28 UTC