Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By dan64
Title Forum Post Time
Re: I will pay $150 for this part, look at pictures. Want to Buy Petroliana Yesterday at 10:32 PM
Re: Tokheim 34 doors (new) For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Aug 09 2020 12:28 PM
Re: Tokheim 34 doors (new) For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Aug 09 2020 12:26 PM
Re: Tokheim 34 doors (new) For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Aug 08 2020 01:24 PM
Re: Tokheim 34 doors (new) For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Aug 07 2020 11:42 PM
Tokheim 34 doors (new) For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Aug 07 2020 10:55 PM
Re: Parts 2 For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Jul 26 2020 10:14 PM
Re: Parts 3 For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Jul 26 2020 10:12 PM
Ottawa10 gallon Visible pump parts Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Jul 19 2020 03:33 PM
Re: WTB: 1 1/4 brass ends for cloth pump hose Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Jul 11 2020 02:15 PM
WTB: 1 1/4 brass ends for cloth pump hose Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Jul 04 2020 09:21 PM
Re: Wayne 60 Stationliter lower attachment Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Jul 04 2020 06:58 PM
Re: Wayne 60 Stationliter lower attachment Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Jun 23 2020 09:59 PM
Re: Erie 603 Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Jun 12 2020 02:30 AM
Re: Wayne 60 Stationliter lower attachment Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Jun 08 2020 10:35 PM
Wayne 60 Stationliter lower attachment Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Jun 07 2020 05:00 PM
Re: NOS McDonald Visible pump gate valves For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat May 30 2020 01:52 PM
NOS McDonald Visible pump gate valves For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri May 29 2020 06:15 PM
New! reproduction Tokheim 34 imbossed skins For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon May 25 2020 06:47 PM
Re: Gilbarco & ARNO air meter parts For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed May 13 2020 11:21 PM
Re: Rush 10 Gallon markers For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon May 11 2020 11:31 PM
Oldjungle74 at it again !!!!!! Known & Suspected Unmarked Petro Reproductions Mon May 11 2020 08:54 PM
Re: Gas Pump parts (yard sale) For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon May 11 2020 08:33 PM
Re: Gas Pump parts (yard sale) For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu May 07 2020 10:09 PM
More add glass for sale ! For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue May 05 2020 11:26 PM
Re: Gas Pump parts (yard sale) For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun May 03 2020 02:59 PM
Re: Gas Pump parts (yard sale) For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun May 03 2020 01:13 AM
Re: Gas Pump parts (yard sale) For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun May 03 2020 12:46 AM
Re: Gas Pump parts (yard sale) For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun May 03 2020 12:24 AM
Re: Gas Pump parts (yard sale) For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun May 03 2020 12:22 AM
Page 1 of 18 1 2 3 17 18

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2020 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.4