Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By dan64
Title Forum Post Time
Shell 1950s-60s 9" lubrication plastic letters Want to Buy Petroliana Yesterday at 03:01 PM
Fry complete Visable pump top For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Oct 16 2018 10:57 PM
Sinclair Oil or antifreeze rack For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Oct 13 2018 11:08 PM
WTB Gillette Tire Signs,Tins or mascots Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Oct 13 2018 10:37 PM
Brass nozzel ends Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Oct 09 2018 11:43 PM
Re: Bennett 756 parts Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Oct 05 2018 02:28 AM
Re: Visi-Gauge for Tokheim 870 Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Oct 05 2018 02:22 AM
Re: Tokhiem 850 part For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Oct 01 2018 11:17 PM
Re: Pole finial set For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Sep 30 2018 11:18 PM
Re: Pole finial set For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Sep 30 2018 03:28 AM
Re: Pole finial set For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Sep 30 2018 03:03 AM
Tokhiem 850 part For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Sep 30 2018 01:06 AM
Pole finial set For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Sep 30 2018 01:03 AM
Esso and others pole Finial set For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Sep 30 2018 12:56 AM
Ford A-1 Used cars Porcelain sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Sep 30 2018 12:54 AM
Re: G&B pre-visable visi gauge Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Sep 23 2018 01:17 AM
G&B pre-visable visi gauge Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Sep 22 2018 05:55 PM
Re: SSE Model 19 Air Meter Head Only Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Sep 16 2018 03:57 PM
G&B model 88 cast iron doors Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Sep 13 2018 08:48 PM
Re: Firestone Tire & Battery Service Arrow Sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Sep 03 2018 10:05 PM
WTB Dunlap or Michelin cast iron base Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Sep 03 2018 02:36 PM
3 Old Octagon Poles For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Sep 01 2018 02:30 PM
Re: WTB Tokheim 850 Visi Gauge Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Aug 25 2018 12:14 AM
Re: WTB Tokheim 850 Visi Gauge Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Aug 24 2018 09:24 PM
WTB Tokheim 850 Visi Gauge Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Aug 23 2018 09:20 PM
Canadian 5' x 5' Porcelain shell sign Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Aug 23 2018 12:36 AM
30" Polarine Porcelaine sign Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Aug 21 2018 08:53 PM
Re: Bennett 134,132,&232,Visi gauge For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Aug 21 2018 12:48 AM
Bennett 76 head & glass For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Aug 20 2018 10:48 PM
Pre visible globe holder For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Aug 20 2018 10:44 PM
Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.028s Queries: 10 (0.021s) Memory: 1.7037 MB (Peak: 1.7404 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-10-22 10:50:58 UTC