Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Loyd Pierce
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Early BF Goodrich Tire Tin For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Feb 16 2020 09:35 PM
Re: My Latest Tech Project Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Sat Feb 08 2020 05:08 PM
Re: Jay B Rhodes Wooden Oil Bottle Carrier Petroliana Value Questions Thu Feb 06 2020 08:05 PM
Re: GLENN MILLERS BIG 3 DAY FEBURARY AUCTIONS Petroliana News Thu Feb 06 2020 06:59 PM
Re: texaco aviation oil can General Petroliana Discussion Thu Feb 06 2020 12:27 AM
Re: condole to Scott Benjamin General Petroliana Discussion Mon Feb 03 2020 05:59 AM
Re: Rare Hayes Find! Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Feb 02 2020 05:02 AM
Re: Flying A 36" metal sign - repro or original? General Petroliana Discussion Thu Jan 30 2020 05:27 PM
Re: Keith Elza’s passing General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jan 20 2020 01:44 AM
Re: flying A black wing ? General Petroliana Discussion Sat Jan 18 2020 03:26 AM
Re: The Las Vegas Gas Pump Preservationist Video Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue Jan 07 2020 11:07 PM
Re: Oil Bottles and Carrier For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Jan 06 2020 11:26 PM
Re: 15" steel Globe bodies General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jan 06 2020 10:15 PM
Re: Non-Petro Buys of the YEAR 2019 Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Fri Jan 03 2020 06:21 AM
Re: What is this? TAC code? General Petroliana Discussion Fri Jan 03 2020 12:08 AM
Re: Happy New Year to all! General Petroliana Discussion Tue Dec 31 2019 11:26 PM
Re: What is SSP, PPP, etc General Petroliana Discussion Tue Dec 24 2019 09:28 PM
Re: Merry Christmas 2019 Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Tue Dec 24 2019 04:57 PM
Re: What is SSP, PPP, etc General Petroliana Discussion Tue Dec 24 2019 06:58 AM
Re: Field of Dreams Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Thu Dec 19 2019 07:10 PM
Re: Revere sign pole For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Dec 19 2019 02:48 AM
Re: Building oil bottle holder General Petroliana Discussion Sat Dec 14 2019 04:08 AM
Re: Building oil bottle holder General Petroliana Discussion Sat Dec 14 2019 02:45 AM
Building oil bottle holder General Petroliana Discussion Sat Dec 14 2019 12:21 AM
Re: THAT TIME OF YEAR. General Petroliana Discussion Mon Dec 09 2019 05:02 AM
Re: E-BAY SELLERS LIST "FAKES-REPOPS" Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Sat Nov 30 2019 06:59 PM
Re: Petroliana Estate Sale, Oklahoma City Dec 13-16 Petroliana News Sat Nov 30 2019 12:55 AM
30 in. pierce petroleum gas & oil Known & Suspected Unmarked Petro Reproductions Wed Nov 27 2019 08:14 PM
Re: Length of hose (no seriously) General Petroliana Discussion Tue Nov 26 2019 04:35 PM
Re: Veterans day Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Tue Nov 12 2019 02:12 AM
Page 1 of 126 1 2 3 125 126

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2019 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1