Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By carolinaskies
Title Forum Post Time
40s Corneli Keystone Vegetable Seed Sign Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Tue Aug 21 2018 01:16 AM
Re: Pennzoil Owl - Clock and era General Petroliana Discussion Thu Jun 14 2018 06:41 PM
Pennzoil Owl - Clock and era General Petroliana Discussion Thu Jun 14 2018 03:55 PM
Re: 1938 Ford Truck and Oldsmobile Grilles Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Mon May 28 2018 03:39 PM
Re: Maggie Valley July 15-17 Petroliana News Wed Jul 12 2017 05:30 PM
Uncle Josh Pork Rind and Salmon Egg rack Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Sun Jul 09 2017 01:48 PM
Buddy L Army Truck Marx Tractor cab Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Sun Jul 09 2017 01:46 PM
Re: 42" DSP Texaco Sign, rough, value? Petroliana Value Questions Thu Jun 15 2017 01:19 PM
Re: Pedal Car and Gas Pump Petroliana Value Questions Thu Jun 15 2017 01:10 PM
Re: Visine Gets the Red Out! General Petroliana Discussion Tue Jun 13 2017 01:46 AM
Re: Texaco MARFAK grease gun stand Petroliana Value Questions Fri Jun 09 2017 11:44 AM
Re: Pennzoil rack sign correct size? General Petroliana Discussion Fri Jun 09 2017 11:34 AM
Re: Wolfs head sign - look authentic? Petroliana Value Questions Mon May 22 2017 09:57 PM
Re: Specialized Lubricants sign help??? General Petroliana Discussion Sat May 20 2017 02:26 AM
Re: Specialized Lubricants sign help??? General Petroliana Discussion Sat May 20 2017 02:23 AM
Re: Air Force Recruiting sign Age, value? Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Sat May 20 2017 02:13 AM
Re: Paramount Sign - Real or Fake Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Sun Apr 23 2017 12:23 AM
Re: Paramount Sign - Real or Fake Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Sat Apr 22 2017 12:41 AM
Re: Paramount Sign - Real or Fake Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Thu Apr 20 2017 08:54 PM
Re: Wanted Pedal Tractors or farm toys Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Wed Apr 19 2017 09:11 PM
Re: Dixie Gas-Who's going? Petroliana News Sun Apr 09 2017 11:17 AM
Re: Man you have to pay attention in this hobby!! General Petroliana Discussion Tue Apr 04 2017 07:46 PM
Re: Nitro 9 & Gulf Oil, Marine, Diesel etc value?? Petroliana Value Questions Tue Apr 04 2017 07:29 PM
Re: Man you have to pay attention in this hobby!! General Petroliana Discussion Tue Apr 04 2017 01:26 PM
Re: Quaker State "Cold Test Winter" Sign Value? Petroliana Value Questions Mon Apr 03 2017 12:47 AM
Re: Goodyear​ Petroliana Value Questions Fri Mar 31 2017 11:28 PM
Re: Sound your Z phrase origin General Petroliana Discussion Fri Mar 31 2017 03:59 PM
Re: Quaker State "Cold Test Winter" Sign Value? Petroliana Value Questions Fri Mar 31 2017 11:59 AM
Re: Yazoo Mower Sign Dixie Bound Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Fri Mar 31 2017 02:23 AM
Re: Buyer's Premiums General Petroliana Discussion Wed Mar 29 2017 11:32 PM
Page 1 of 84 1 2 3 83 84

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.104s Queries: 10 (0.096s) Memory: 1.7050 MB (Peak: 1.7411 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-10-16 02:39:51 UTC