Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By G & B T-179
Title Forum Post Time
Re: New 13.5" lens from T-way's . . . For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Oct 25 2018 06:27 PM
Phillips 66 shield lense ,globe,Flite fuel Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Oct 19 2018 01:18 PM
Re: wanted aircraft ,aviation ,aro,aero,airplane ,oil Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Sep 25 2018 05:30 PM
Re: flite fuel shiel globe lense, phillips 66 Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Sep 25 2018 05:28 PM
sky-trak globe wanted Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Sep 25 2018 05:22 PM
Re: Fry 117 diagram/parts list General Petroliana Discussion Mon Sep 24 2018 07:55 PM
wanted Fry 117 parts Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Sep 24 2018 02:08 PM
Re: Lots of Gas and Oil Decals For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Aug 27 2018 12:27 PM
Re: wanted aircraft ,aviation ,aro,aero,airplane ,oil Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Aug 09 2018 01:26 PM
Re: Fry 117 wanted , Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Aug 09 2018 01:19 PM
Re: flite fuel shiel globe lense, phillips 66 Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Aug 06 2018 01:13 PM
Fry 117 wanted , Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Jul 17 2018 01:13 PM
Re: wanted aircraft ,aviation ,aro,aero,airplane ,oil Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Jul 09 2018 03:07 PM
Re: wanted aircraft ,aviation ,aro,aero,airplane ,oil Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Jun 13 2018 05:03 PM
Re: shoe box globe lenses, Want to Buy Petroliana Fri May 18 2018 07:14 PM
Re: flite fuel shiel globe lense, phillips 66 Want to Buy Petroliana Fri May 18 2018 07:12 PM
Re: Lenses and bases Want to Buy Petroliana Fri May 18 2018 07:11 PM
Re: wanted aircraft ,aviation ,aro,aero,airplane ,oil Want to Buy Petroliana Fri May 18 2018 07:04 PM
Re: flite fuel shiel globe lense, phillips 66 Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Apr 18 2018 06:45 PM
Re: wanted aircraft ,aviation ,aro,aero,airplane ,oil Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Apr 09 2018 01:00 PM
Re: flite fuel shiel globe lense, phillips 66 Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Apr 09 2018 12:59 PM
Re: wanted aircraft ,aviation ,aro,aero,airplane ,oil Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Jan 19 2018 02:02 PM
Re: 1949 DUNLOP TIRES HEAVY METAL VERTICAL SIGN For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Jan 16 2018 02:31 PM
Re: wanted aircraft ,aviation ,aro,aero,airplane ,oil Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Jan 08 2018 07:05 PM
Re: Phillips 66 Flite fuel shield shaped lense.wanted Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Jan 08 2018 07:04 PM
Re: gilbarco 106 base wanted Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Jan 08 2018 06:58 PM
Re: MS19A Clockface pump For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Nov 20 2017 12:36 PM
Re: aviation ad glass wanted Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Nov 02 2017 11:29 AM
Re: gilbarco 106 base wanted Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Nov 02 2017 11:28 AM
Re: gilbarco 86 top wanted Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Oct 03 2017 03:48 PM
Page 1 of 14 1 2 3 13 14

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.024s Queries: 10 (0.016s) Memory: 1.7040 MB (Peak: 1.7402 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-11-22 11:33:50 UTC