Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Bill jr
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Coreco Oil Grease Pump Petroliana Value Questions Wed Apr 18 2018 12:21 PM
Re: Kino from PA Welcome New Members Tue Apr 17 2018 07:17 PM
Re: RARE GOODYEAR TIRE PORCELAIN SIGN 66 INCH For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Sun Jan 21 2018 01:21 PM
Re: Oldie but goodie.... Welcome New Members Thu Jan 18 2018 08:14 PM
Re: Hello ...New Member Here. Welcome New Members Fri Jan 12 2018 05:30 PM
Re: Hanging Signs in a Pole Building General Petroliana Discussion Fri Jan 05 2018 08:06 PM
Re: 28” diameter Double neon clock For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Jan 05 2018 07:49 PM
Re: Signs for sale For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Jan 05 2018 07:46 PM
Re: RARE VINTAGE PENNSYLVANIA OFFICIAL INSPECTION SIGN Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Mon Dec 18 2017 08:11 PM
Re: New to forum with a Fry and questions General Petroliana Discussion Mon Dec 18 2017 08:06 PM
Re: intro Welcome New Members Tue Dec 12 2017 12:18 AM
Re: MS 80 porcelain Sunoco top ribbon General Petroliana Discussion Fri Dec 01 2017 07:19 PM
Re: New Member Welcome New Members Fri Dec 01 2017 07:16 PM
Re: PIMP your ERIE PUMP, Cut-out letters for Dome Top For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Dec 01 2017 07:15 PM
Re: Help shipping a sign(advice). General Petroliana Discussion Mon Nov 27 2017 12:06 PM
Re: level of restotation General Petroliana Discussion Tue Nov 21 2017 08:33 PM
Re: Newbie just got here ! Welcome New Members Mon Nov 20 2017 07:16 PM
Re: New Member Welcome New Members Fri Nov 17 2017 01:32 PM
Re: new member Welcome New Members Thu Nov 16 2017 05:07 PM
Re: BEWARE-- strange stuff showing up on ebay General Petroliana Discussion Sat Nov 04 2017 11:04 PM
Re: Sunoco letters. $700 For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Nov 04 2017 11:01 PM
Re: Clinton Newell from Texas ANYBODY KNOW HIM??? General Petroliana Discussion Thu Nov 02 2017 11:15 AM
Re: 60" vertical Marvy Barber Porcelain Signs - Rare? Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Tue Oct 31 2017 04:25 PM
Re: 60" vertical Marvy Barber Porcelain Signs - Rare? Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Mon Oct 30 2017 01:49 PM
Re: Hi all. I am new to old gas pumps. Welcome New Members Sun Oct 29 2017 11:26 AM
Re: Am I missing something? General Petroliana Discussion Fri Oct 27 2017 07:45 PM
Re: Help on Fry 117 General Petroliana Discussion Tue Oct 17 2017 07:23 PM
Re: Help on Fry 117 General Petroliana Discussion Mon Oct 16 2017 11:26 AM
Re: Spinner clock General Petroliana Discussion Sun Sep 24 2017 11:18 AM
Spinner clock General Petroliana Discussion Sat Sep 23 2017 11:27 PM
Page 1 of 20 1 2 3 19 20

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.026s Queries: 10 (0.019s) Memory: 1.7021 MB (Peak: 1.7383 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-05-24 21:41:35 UTC