Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Catauladave
Title Forum Post Time
WANTED ! Confederate Grave Marker Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Mon Nov 04 2019 11:59 PM
Re: 1981 Harley Dealer Promo Prints...any info? Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Fri Oct 04 2019 01:02 AM
Re: GLOBE REPAINTING General Petroliana Discussion Wed Sep 04 2019 05:36 PM
Re: Selling a rare pump. "Picker" or "Collector?" General Petroliana Discussion Thu Aug 29 2019 11:32 AM
Re: Repairing rot in a plywood sign? General Petroliana Discussion Tue Aug 06 2019 09:20 AM
Re: Real or imported fake? General Petroliana Discussion Wed Jul 31 2019 12:12 PM
Re: EBay selling vs. Old Gas selling Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Mon Jul 29 2019 06:05 PM
Re: Fry visible gas pump Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Jul 25 2019 07:58 AM
Re: C-51 Coke Machine help Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Mon Jul 22 2019 10:06 PM
Re: Taking sign out of its ring? General Petroliana Discussion Fri Jul 12 2019 11:40 AM
26" neon clock "can" Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Thu Jul 04 2019 12:15 PM
Re: Wayne 60 gas pump For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Jul 02 2019 01:19 AM
Re: Fry 17 Mae West 5 gallon For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Jun 25 2019 02:43 AM
Re: HELP!! Anyone near Marietta, Oh??? General Petroliana Discussion Wed May 29 2019 06:35 PM
Re: Any know what year this Lubester is! General Petroliana Discussion Sat May 25 2019 12:38 AM
Re: wanted Fry 117 parts Want to Buy Petroliana Mon May 06 2019 07:04 PM
Re: Fry 70 Conduit set Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Mar 31 2019 08:35 PM
Fry 70 Conduit set Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Mar 31 2019 01:56 PM
Re: Brass nozzles For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Feb 01 2019 10:42 AM
Re: GAS PUMP JUNKIES MOVIE TRAILER Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Wed Jan 23 2019 12:30 PM
Re: Oilzum Reproduction Tin Sign Known & Suspected Unmarked Petro Reproductions Sun Jan 20 2019 12:14 PM
Re: Sinclair Neon Sign neon color ? General Petroliana Discussion Tue Jan 08 2019 06:45 PM
Re: Sinclair Neon Sign neon color ? General Petroliana Discussion Tue Jan 08 2019 12:12 PM
Sinclair Neon Sign neon color ? General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jan 06 2019 03:05 AM
Re: Original Indian Motorcyle(motocycle) signsN Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Fri Jan 04 2019 01:47 PM
Re: Original Indian Motorcyle(motocycle) signsN Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Wed Dec 19 2018 09:40 PM
Original Indian Motorcyle(motocycle) signsN Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Wed Dec 19 2018 10:43 AM
Re: US 51 (highway sign) wanted Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Wed Dec 19 2018 10:06 AM
Re: Gulf gas station sign and pole For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Dec 16 2018 12:39 PM
Glass fender/hood lights ? Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Sun Dec 09 2018 03:50 PM
Page 1 of 71 1 2 3 70 71

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2019 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1