Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Links | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By ironheadtom
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Small porcelain number plate Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Sun Oct 31 2021 05:45 PM
Re: Cities Service 5 gallon can For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Oct 31 2021 05:43 PM
Cities Service 5 gallon can For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Sep 25 2021 01:34 PM
Re: Gulf grease can For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Sep 23 2021 11:09 PM
Re: Gulf grease can For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Sep 23 2021 10:21 PM
Alemite grease gun For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Sep 23 2021 06:55 PM
Gulf grease can For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Sep 23 2021 06:53 PM
Small porcelain number plate Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Thu Sep 23 2021 04:46 PM
Trico wiper display For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Sep 23 2021 04:14 PM
Cen Pe Co 5 Gallon Can For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Sep 23 2021 03:36 PM
Re: Cook's Garage Lubbock Texas General Petroliana Discussion Wed Sep 16 2020 09:03 PM
Re: Cook's Garage Lubbock Texas General Petroliana Discussion Wed Sep 16 2020 07:46 PM
Cook's Garage Lubbock Texas General Petroliana Discussion Wed Sep 16 2020 07:30 PM
Re: 30” Valvoline painted sign value? Petroliana Value Questions Wed Aug 05 2020 11:57 AM
Re: Can you guys help me with a value on this oil pump Petroliana Value Questions Sun Aug 02 2020 08:08 PM
Re: Can you guys help me with a value on this oil pump Petroliana Value Questions Fri Jul 31 2020 08:51 PM
Re: Can you guys help me with a value on this oil pump Petroliana Value Questions Thu Jul 30 2020 07:57 PM
Re: Can you guys help me with a value on this oil pump Petroliana Value Questions Thu Jul 30 2020 03:11 PM
Can you guys help me with a value on this oil pump Petroliana Value Questions Thu Jul 30 2020 02:45 PM
Re: Can anyone tell me about this Shell sign please For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Apr 19 2020 02:32 PM
Can anyone tell me about this Shell sign please For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Apr 19 2020 12:52 PM
Re: Let's see your oil display racks Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Feb 09 2020 01:58 PM
Re: WINTERFRONTS General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jan 27 2020 01:46 PM
Re: Goodyear Tire and Battery Service Sign General Petroliana Discussion Sat Jan 25 2020 06:57 PM
Re: Out Chillin with ma Pumps General Petroliana Discussion Tue Jan 07 2020 05:43 PM
Re: 1st showcase upstairs in the new garage Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Fri Jan 03 2020 08:39 AM
Re: Yard Art Petroliana Value Questions Tue Dec 31 2019 08:19 PM
Re: Oldgassers Beware General Petroliana Discussion Sat Dec 28 2019 06:53 PM
Re: Oldgassers Beware General Petroliana Discussion Sat Dec 28 2019 04:05 PM
Re: Oldgassers Beware General Petroliana Discussion Sat Dec 28 2019 04:01 PM
Page 1 of 21 1 2 3 20 21

Click here for Classic Car Project auction listings

Copyright © 2021 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.4