Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By ironheadtom
Title Forum Post Time
Wards Oiler Can For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Jun 04 2018 06:09 PM
Pair of Casite Cans For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Jun 04 2018 01:17 PM
Re: Value of this Shell-Mex Can Petroliana Value Questions Tue May 29 2018 07:07 PM
Value of this Shell-Mex Can Petroliana Value Questions Tue May 29 2018 07:04 PM
Re: DBL sided Goodyear sign General Petroliana Discussion Tue May 22 2018 11:49 PM
Dorman Spring Drawer Cabinet Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Thu May 10 2018 09:37 PM
Re: NEED CAR DIFFERENTIAL HAULED Transportation Bulletin Board Tue May 01 2018 09:52 PM
Re: Ouch! Photos of damaged petroliana Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Thu Apr 26 2018 06:45 PM
Mills Oil Company Promo Gift Razor For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Apr 18 2018 10:06 PM
Interesting Porcelain Handicap Sign Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Fri Apr 06 2018 05:38 PM
Re: Should I be frustrated? General Petroliana Discussion Tue Mar 27 2018 05:39 PM
Re: Oil Spout General Petroliana Discussion Fri Mar 16 2018 02:06 AM
Spin-o-matic Razor Blade Sharpener Display Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Mon Mar 12 2018 01:50 PM
Old Political Sign Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Thu Feb 22 2018 01:20 AM
Re: Shell Sign Value Petroliana Value Questions Tue Feb 13 2018 02:26 AM
Re: Pair of "Contains Lead" Pump Plates For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Jan 27 2018 12:10 AM
Re: NOS Cardboard Stand Up Razor Blade Displays Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Wed Jan 24 2018 06:04 PM
NOS Cardboard Stand Up Razor Blade Displays Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Wed Jan 24 2018 04:15 PM
Pair of "Contains Lead" Pump Plates For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Jan 24 2018 04:07 PM
Re: Danger Keep Away This Machinery Self Starting Sign Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Tue Jan 16 2018 08:54 PM
Re: DELCO BATTERY SIGN. 6-Volt Battery Pictured. Petroliana Value Questions Mon Jan 15 2018 07:38 PM
Re: WATCH FOR MULTIPLE STOLEN SIGNS IN NC SC AREA General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jan 15 2018 04:25 PM
Pair of handy oilers - Valvoline and Do-al For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Jan 08 2018 11:59 PM
Re: Garage Diorama Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Jan 07 2018 12:21 PM
Re: Report this FAKE!! General Petroliana Discussion Mon Dec 25 2017 02:47 PM
Re: 1915 Model T Front End Display Yard Art Or.... Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Sun Dec 24 2017 12:18 PM
1915 Model T Front End Display Yard Art Or.... Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Sat Dec 23 2017 08:16 PM
Re: Need link on packing signs in foam for shipping. General Petroliana Discussion Fri Dec 22 2017 04:13 PM
Re: penn drake can Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Thu Dec 21 2017 06:21 PM
Re: Polly can transformation Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sat Dec 16 2017 10:19 AM
Page 1 of 18 1 2 3 17 18

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.023s Queries: 10 (0.015s) Memory: 1.7035 MB (Peak: 1.7398 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-06-25 14:11:58 UTC