Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By ironheadtom
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Finally got a Lubester.. Now What? General Petroliana Discussion Sun Sep 23 2018 11:33 AM
Re: 1920s-1930s Kendall Pump Petroliana Value Questions Fri Sep 21 2018 11:09 AM
Re: Mobil lubster For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Sep 21 2018 04:04 AM
Re: Adding shelves to a lubester General Petroliana Discussion Thu Sep 20 2018 05:57 PM
Re: Tokheim 452ap pick up in So Cal $425 For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Sep 17 2018 04:40 PM
Re: Tokheim 452ap pick up in So Cal $425 For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Sep 10 2018 01:04 PM
Tokheim 452ap pick up in So Cal $425 For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Sep 06 2018 08:24 PM
Re: union 7" sign General Petroliana Discussion Wed Jul 18 2018 11:50 AM
Re: Pedal Tractor Junkyard Pick Up in So. Cal Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Sat Jul 14 2018 02:34 AM
Pedal Tractor Junkyard Pick Up in So. Cal Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Sat Jul 07 2018 12:02 AM
Re: 0 General Petroliana Discussion Thu Jul 05 2018 11:37 PM
Re: Lubesters Pick Up in So Cal For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Jul 05 2018 02:17 PM
Re: Lubesters Pick Up in So Cal For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Jul 01 2018 01:35 PM
Lubesters Pick Up in So Cal For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Jun 27 2018 08:47 PM
Wards Oiler Can For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Jun 04 2018 06:09 PM
Pair of Casite Cans For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Jun 04 2018 01:17 PM
Re: Value of this Shell-Mex Can Petroliana Value Questions Tue May 29 2018 07:07 PM
Value of this Shell-Mex Can Petroliana Value Questions Tue May 29 2018 07:04 PM
Re: DBL sided Goodyear sign General Petroliana Discussion Tue May 22 2018 11:49 PM
Dorman Spring Drawer Cabinet Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Thu May 10 2018 09:37 PM
Re: NEED CAR DIFFERENTIAL HAULED Transportation Bulletin Board Tue May 01 2018 09:52 PM
Re: Ouch! Photos of damaged petroliana Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Thu Apr 26 2018 06:45 PM
Mills Oil Company Promo Gift Razor For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Apr 18 2018 10:06 PM
Interesting Porcelain Handicap Sign Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Fri Apr 06 2018 05:38 PM
Re: Should I be frustrated? General Petroliana Discussion Tue Mar 27 2018 05:39 PM
Re: Oil Spout General Petroliana Discussion Fri Mar 16 2018 02:06 AM
Spin-o-matic Razor Blade Sharpener Display Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Mon Mar 12 2018 01:50 PM
Old Political Sign Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Thu Feb 22 2018 01:20 AM
Re: Shell Sign Value Petroliana Value Questions Tue Feb 13 2018 02:26 AM
Re: Pair of "Contains Lead" Pump Plates For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Jan 27 2018 12:10 AM
Page 1 of 18 1 2 3 17 18

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.027s Queries: 10 (0.018s) Memory: 1.7035 MB (Peak: 1.7399 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-09-26 09:50:15 UTC