Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By 4GAS&OIL
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Shell Gasoline 1920's 42'' DSP Older Varient! For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Aug 28 2018 02:23 AM
Re: Bennett 150 Clockface Gas Pump For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Apr 14 2018 03:58 AM
Re: Restored MS80 Gas Pump, BIG WEST brand For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Apr 14 2018 03:57 AM
Re: Mobiloil Gargoyle oil can rack & cans For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Mar 18 2018 04:12 PM
Re: Wayne 60 Showcase Pump for Sale For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Mar 03 2018 07:19 AM
Re: 1920's Shell Rack with Original Oil Bottles For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Feb 28 2018 02:49 AM
Re: Something new: Oil Company ads for sale For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Jan 11 2018 03:37 PM
Re: SALE--24 hours only! For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Wed Oct 11 2017 01:13 AM
Re: 2 More Nice Graphic Quarts for Sale For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Jul 29 2017 06:38 PM
Re: Pioneer Globe Lense For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Jul 25 2017 05:14 PM
Re: Need your help with my 3rd Ed. of the Gas Pump bk General Petroliana Discussion Fri Jul 21 2017 10:40 PM
Re: Texaco Airplane Motor Oil Sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Jul 20 2017 04:34 PM
Re: new graphic quart for sale For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Jul 08 2017 04:54 PM
Re: Rare! Columbia Batteries Tin Sign W/ Devil Graphic For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Jul 05 2017 11:41 PM
Re: 60 + Rare Quart Cans Listed On eBay For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Jun 10 2017 02:57 AM
Re: 60 + Rare Quart Cans Listed On eBay For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Jun 07 2017 01:04 AM
Re: Dead Mint Riley Bros Quart Cans For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue May 02 2017 08:54 PM
Re: Vic's 66 Fire Sale For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Apr 26 2017 09:52 PM
Re: UNRESTORED WAYNE 60 WIDE BODY For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Apr 26 2017 09:51 PM
Re: Koolmotor For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Apr 26 2017 09:49 PM
Re: Sooner Queen Motor Oil Can For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Apr 20 2017 05:21 PM
Re: Rare Art Deco Lubster For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Apr 20 2017 05:19 PM
Re: Pennzoil Shell SSP & Mil Meter Atlantic Thermo For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Apr 18 2017 08:10 PM
Re: Two Harley Davidson globes from early 90's For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Apr 18 2017 06:35 PM
Re: GOODYEAR Flying Foot porcelain sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Apr 18 2017 06:33 PM
Re: Bennett 546 For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Apr 18 2017 03:32 PM
Re: Dayton Thorobred Tires Sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Apr 14 2017 07:28 PM
Re: 42" double sided Porcelain Texaco sign in the ring For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Apr 14 2017 07:27 PM
Re: Spur and Drake Globe Lenses for Sale For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Apr 13 2017 10:12 PM
Re: Golden Shell Motor Oil Tin Thermometer Badge For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Apr 13 2017 10:11 PM
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.017s Queries: 10 (0.010s) Memory: 1.7021 MB (Peak: 1.7392 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-12-11 23:27:11 UTC