Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Sinclair1951
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Wanting 49-53 Chevy Cab Lights Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Mon Aug 06 2018 01:15 AM
Re: Wanting 49-53 Chevy Cab Lights Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Mon Aug 06 2018 01:12 AM
Wanting 49-53 Chevy Cab Lights Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Sun Aug 05 2018 08:47 PM
Gulf Sign Pole Testing Area Sat Dec 03 2016 02:47 PM
Re: WTB TRAIN AIR HORN Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Wed Aug 03 2016 01:00 AM
Re: Globe Sconces For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Jul 28 2016 04:16 PM
Re: Gasoline Pricer Box For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Jul 12 2016 10:28 PM
Re: Gasoline Pricer Box For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Jul 12 2016 10:13 PM
St Louis Fire Box& Post Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Tue Jul 12 2016 04:03 PM
Re: BENNETT 766 For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Jun 16 2016 04:30 PM
Re: Old Original Glass Globe For Sale For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Jun 06 2016 12:37 AM
Re: Pricer sign inserts For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Apr 07 2016 01:02 PM
Re: Fry 117 parts list/diagram For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Feb 24 2016 07:15 PM
Re: Old stop light for sale Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Sat Feb 06 2016 04:27 PM
Re: WANTED: Old Traffic signals or parts. Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Thu Feb 04 2016 07:09 PM
Re: Sinclair triple-x quarts For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Jan 22 2016 11:16 PM
Re: Fry Turned Wood Handle-Update For Sale Archive, Petroliana Fri Jan 01 2016 12:39 PM
Re: 2 Sinclair Collectible Drinking Glasses For Sale Archive, Petroliana Thu Dec 24 2015 01:51 PM
Re: Alemite pin type grease gun Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Dec 17 2015 11:49 AM
Re: GAS PUMP VALUES General Petroliana Discussion Fri Dec 04 2015 04:01 PM
Re: 2 Radiator Bibbs For Sale Archive, Petroliana Fri Dec 04 2015 03:32 PM
Re: 5 quarts Sinlcair Gulf For Sale Archive, Petroliana Mon Nov 23 2015 11:53 AM
Re: Sinclair Quart for sale For Sale Archive, Petroliana Fri Nov 13 2015 12:01 PM
Re: Handy Oilers, 6 different ones For Sale Archive, Petroliana Sun Sep 27 2015 06:56 PM
Re: 5 Qrts Sinclair, Pure, Pennzoil, Gulf For Sale Archive, Petroliana Fri Sep 25 2015 11:55 AM
Re: Target Gasoline Globe & Misc Signs For Sale Archive, Petroliana Sun Aug 30 2015 09:49 PM
Re: Iowa Gas Group photo Petroliana News Mon Aug 10 2015 08:23 PM
Re: Fry Mae West Skins with Cast Nozzle Holder For Sale Archive, Petroliana Thu Jul 30 2015 11:13 AM
Re: Anyone identify this cast iron pump base? General Petroliana Discussion Tue Jun 30 2015 11:32 AM
Re: Gasstuff.com show pictures Petroliana News Sun Jun 07 2015 06:49 PM
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.015s Queries: 10 (0.007s) Memory: 1.7004 MB (Peak: 1.7379 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-12-17 13:13:40 UTC