Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By tbuckles
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Gilbarco value needed Petroliana Value Questions Fri Jul 03 2020 02:39 PM
Re: Pump prices, Mecum-Vannoy collection General Petroliana Discussion Fri Jul 03 2020 02:33 PM
Re: Looking down the road...what do you think? General Petroliana Discussion Fri Jul 03 2020 02:26 PM
Re: Need a light socket . . . Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Jun 01 2020 11:11 PM
Re: GB 906 computer General Petroliana Discussion Mon May 11 2020 10:41 PM
Re: Wayne 71 fitting Want to Buy Petroliana Mon May 11 2020 10:30 PM
Re: GB 906 computer General Petroliana Discussion Mon May 11 2020 12:03 PM
Re: POTM "Pump of the Month" May 2020 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun May 10 2020 08:15 PM
Re: Bennett 766 Computer General Petroliana Discussion Wed Apr 29 2020 12:49 PM
Re: Bennett 766 Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Mar 24 2020 03:50 PM
Re: Evansville Gas Show Petroliana News Fri Mar 20 2020 11:59 PM
Re: Crackle paint match attempt Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Thu Mar 19 2020 11:23 AM
Evansville Gas Show Petroliana News Thu Mar 19 2020 11:14 AM
Re: Martin Schwartz Model 80 Petroliana Value Questions Tue Mar 03 2020 09:53 PM
Re: How to restore an original old gas pump’s finish Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Wed Feb 26 2020 01:10 PM
Re: Visible Pump Globe “block off cap” Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Feb 21 2020 03:35 PM
Re: WTB Wayne lamp holder Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Feb 18 2020 02:58 PM
Re: Nozzle receiver For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Feb 15 2020 11:12 PM
Re: Tokheim Face plate For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Feb 15 2020 11:09 PM
Re: Veeder Root Variator Door? General Petroliana Discussion Sat Jan 11 2020 01:32 PM
Re: WTB Erie 77 Tall doors Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Jan 08 2020 11:18 PM
Re: Wayne 100B base Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Jan 08 2020 04:14 PM
Re: WTB Original brass ends from cloth pump hoses Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Dec 28 2019 02:02 AM
Re: A 2nd life Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Dec 23 2019 03:20 PM
Re: PNW Original Shell Patina Wayne 70 For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Dec 19 2019 09:56 PM
Re: Field of Dreams Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Dec 16 2019 07:58 PM
Re: Field of Dreams Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Dec 16 2019 02:10 AM
Field of Dreams Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Dec 15 2019 07:25 PM
Re: Tokheim 39 Propeller Replacement General Petroliana Discussion Sat Dec 14 2019 11:23 PM
Peotone Show Petroliana News Sat Dec 14 2019 08:47 PM
Page 1 of 38 1 2 3 37 38

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2020 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.4