Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Man-Cave-Shoppe Dave
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Wayne 60 colors General Petroliana Discussion Yesterday at 04:44 AM
Lid and dipstick for glass cly lubester Want to Buy Petroliana Yesterday at 03:59 AM
Re: Bowser C-81 bonnet WANTED Want to Buy Petroliana Yesterday at 03:29 AM
Re: My Latest Gas Pump Buying Trip Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Yesterday at 03:14 AM
Re: Wayne 60 colors General Petroliana Discussion Yesterday at 02:43 AM
Frontier Racing Oil Competition Grade Decal General Petroliana Discussion Wed Oct 21 2020 01:08 AM
Re: BOTW: "BUY`S OF THE WEEK" Oct 12th - 18h Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Oct 19 2020 03:40 AM
Re: FATW: Found Along The Way Photos Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue Oct 06 2020 03:15 AM
Re: Oil Pumping Station Petroliana Value Questions Wed Sep 23 2020 05:12 AM
Re: Gulf Two Sided Neon Sign Petroliana Value Questions Thu Sep 17 2020 10:55 PM
Re: BOTW: "BUY`S OF THE WEEK" Sept 7th - 13th Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue Sep 15 2020 10:10 PM
Re: 2nd Annual Vancouver WA Gas Swap Meet Sept 19 Petroliana News Sat Sep 12 2020 04:07 AM
Re: Wayne 70 Clipper Petroliana Value Questions Fri Sep 11 2020 12:59 AM
Re: 2nd Annual Vancouver WA Gas Swap Meet Sept 19 Petroliana News Thu Sep 10 2020 10:30 PM
Re: Great Old Pics Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Thu Sep 10 2020 06:51 AM
Re: Sad news General Petroliana Discussion Sun Aug 23 2020 04:54 AM
Re: For my knowledge a little help General Petroliana Discussion Sun Aug 09 2020 11:08 PM
Re: Your choice 4 $175 each + shipping! 3 signs & 10lb For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Aug 05 2020 05:29 PM
Re: Can you guys help me with a value on this oil pump Petroliana Value Questions Sun Aug 02 2020 06:10 AM
Re: Tokheim bonnet 3D printing General Petroliana Discussion Sun Aug 02 2020 12:03 AM
Re: Can you guys help me with a value on this oil pump Petroliana Value Questions Thu Jul 30 2020 07:17 PM
Re: Visible ID - Help General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jul 27 2020 06:16 PM
Re: Tokheim bonnet 3D printing General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jul 26 2020 11:32 PM
Re: Tokheim bonnet 3D printing General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jul 26 2020 11:29 PM
Re: Value of Rush Model K, Bennett 600 Series Petroliana Value Questions Sun Jul 26 2020 09:49 PM
Re: Great Old Pics Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Fri Jul 24 2020 09:57 PM
Re: Question on Tokheim 39 tall (mystery hole) General Petroliana Discussion Fri Jul 24 2020 01:31 AM
Re: BOTW: "BUY`S OF THE WEEK" July 13th - 19th Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue Jul 21 2020 06:36 PM
Re: Your choice 4 $175 each + shipping! 3 signs & 10lb For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Jul 21 2020 06:35 PM
Your choice 4 $175 each + shipping! 3 signs & 10lb For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Jul 15 2020 09:14 PM
Page 1 of 64 1 2 3 63 64

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2020 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.4