Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By cggas
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Visible gas pump Petroliana Value Questions Fri Sep 25 2020 04:53 PM
Re: Want to buy a Tri-Rotor Pump Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Sep 15 2020 01:47 AM
Re: keeping wayne 60 guts General Petroliana Discussion Wed Sep 02 2020 06:48 PM
Re: Veeder Root Repair General Petroliana Discussion Tue Sep 01 2020 07:33 PM
Re: Script top lighting General Petroliana Discussion Mon Aug 24 2020 12:20 AM
Re: Pump Plates General Petroliana Discussion Mon Aug 17 2020 02:51 AM
Re: New Member Bowser 575 Question General Petroliana Discussion Sun Aug 16 2020 11:53 PM
Re: I will pay $150 for this part, look at pictures. Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Aug 11 2020 01:36 PM
Re: Help ID Gas Pump Base and Elec. Manifold General Petroliana Discussion Sat Aug 08 2020 09:54 AM
Re: Can you guys help me with a value on this oil pump Petroliana Value Questions Fri Jul 31 2020 09:42 AM
Re: Inherited Canadian Super Shell fuel pump General Petroliana Discussion Fri Jul 24 2020 09:40 AM
Re: Unrestored clockface pumps for sale .......? Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Jul 18 2020 11:50 AM
Re: What is the light topper called on this red shade? General Petroliana Discussion Thu Jun 11 2020 11:24 PM
Re: Mobil Pump Plates Question General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jun 08 2020 05:21 PM
Re: Friend of a friend has these... General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jun 01 2020 11:56 AM
Re: Need help identifying pump sign General Petroliana Discussion Fri May 22 2020 03:30 PM
Re: POTM "Pump of the Month" May 2020 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Wed May 06 2020 11:49 AM
Re: Wayne 76 - New One for the Bible? Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Wed Apr 15 2020 01:29 AM
Re: round Mobil gas pumps General Petroliana Discussion Tue Mar 24 2020 11:39 PM
Re: Wayne 60 Coronavirus fun General Petroliana Discussion Thu Mar 19 2020 01:15 PM
Re: Crackle paint match attempt Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Thu Mar 12 2020 05:23 PM
Re: Phillips 66 porcelain shield real or fake? General Petroliana Discussion Thu Mar 12 2020 09:52 AM
Re: Advice on Bennett 541 Pump General Petroliana Discussion Wed Mar 04 2020 10:43 AM
Re: Sterling Oil Company sign base Petroliana Value Questions Mon Feb 10 2020 12:44 PM
Re: Flying A 36" metal sign - repro or original? General Petroliana Discussion Tue Feb 04 2020 09:18 PM
Re: GOC pump For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Jan 15 2020 06:21 PM
Re: Gulf "Chrome Top" Model Identification General Petroliana Discussion Wed Jan 15 2020 03:03 PM
GOC pump For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Jan 15 2020 03:02 PM
Re: Gulf "Chrome Top" Model Identification General Petroliana Discussion Wed Jan 15 2020 02:57 PM
Re: Tokheim 39 Ad Glass General Petroliana Discussion Wed Jan 01 2020 08:59 PM
Page 1 of 48 1 2 3 47 48

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2020 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.4