Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By takitez
Title Forum Post Time
Looking for a 42” red crown Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Jan 14 2019 01:33 AM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Jan 7tht - 13th 2019 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Jan 14 2019 01:27 AM
Re: Parts for National A-38 Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Jan 03 2019 01:51 AM
Parts for National A-38 Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Jan 03 2019 12:16 AM
Re: New guy! Looking for sign pole Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Jan 02 2019 08:42 PM
Re: Favorite Sign Pickup 2018 General Petroliana Discussion Mon Dec 24 2018 01:15 AM
McLean trucking sign Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Sat Nov 10 2018 01:27 PM
Re: Bennett 76 NOS face plates For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Oct 29 2018 12:45 AM
National 38 Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Oct 09 2018 01:11 AM
Atlantic credit cards honored here sign Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Sep 23 2018 12:10 AM
Bennett 76 NOS face plates For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Sep 14 2018 11:59 PM
Yard art Update Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Sep 03 2018 01:31 AM
Re: COTM 'Company of the Month' History & Archives Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Sep 03 2018 01:27 AM
Re: POTM "Pump of the Month" September 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sat Sep 01 2018 12:40 AM
Re: Yard art Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sat Aug 25 2018 02:19 AM
Yard art Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Fri Aug 24 2018 01:58 AM
Piggly wiggly sign Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Wed Jul 11 2018 11:24 AM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Apr 2nd - 8th 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Apr 09 2018 03:12 AM
Re: TEXACO curb hanger? General Petroliana Discussion Wed Mar 21 2018 09:25 PM
Re: TEXACO curb hanger? General Petroliana Discussion Wed Mar 21 2018 03:04 PM
Re: TEXACO curb hanger? General Petroliana Discussion Wed Mar 21 2018 02:34 PM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" FEB 19th - 25th 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Feb 26 2018 02:29 AM
Re: Fake 42" polarine standard oil General Petroliana Discussion Thu Jan 04 2018 11:55 PM
Fake 42" polarine standard oil General Petroliana Discussion Thu Jan 04 2018 11:50 PM
Re: POTM "Pump of the Month" January 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Jan 01 2018 09:08 PM
Re: POTM "Pump of the Month" January 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Jan 01 2018 09:05 PM
Re: Esso I.R.54. A. 7'x4' For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Dec 05 2017 10:30 AM
Pure fire bird pump plates Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Nov 26 2017 12:33 PM
Re: Erie 70 finally all done... Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Nov 05 2017 11:55 AM
Re: Fry May west farm,pump Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Wed Oct 25 2017 11:11 PM
Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.028s Queries: 10 (0.019s) Memory: 1.7037 MB (Peak: 1.7401 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2019-01-22 15:56:46 UTC