Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By takitez
Title Forum Post Time
Piggly wiggly sign Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Wed Jul 11 2018 11:24 AM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Apr 2nd - 8th 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Apr 09 2018 03:12 AM
Re: TEXACO curb hanger? General Petroliana Discussion Wed Mar 21 2018 09:25 PM
Re: TEXACO curb hanger? General Petroliana Discussion Wed Mar 21 2018 03:04 PM
Re: TEXACO curb hanger? General Petroliana Discussion Wed Mar 21 2018 02:34 PM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" FEB 19th - 25th 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Feb 26 2018 02:29 AM
Re: Fake 42" polarine standard oil General Petroliana Discussion Thu Jan 04 2018 11:55 PM
Fake 42" polarine standard oil General Petroliana Discussion Thu Jan 04 2018 11:50 PM
Re: POTM "Pump of the Month" January 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Jan 01 2018 09:08 PM
Re: POTM "Pump of the Month" January 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Jan 01 2018 09:05 PM
Re: Esso I.R.54. A. 7'x4' For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Dec 05 2017 10:30 AM
Pure fire bird pump plates Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Nov 26 2017 12:33 PM
Re: Erie 70 finally all done... Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Nov 05 2017 11:55 AM
Re: Fry May west farm,pump Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Wed Oct 25 2017 11:11 PM
Re: Pure pole For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Oct 21 2017 07:56 PM
Re: Atlantic pole Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Fri Oct 20 2017 01:40 AM
Pure pole For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Oct 20 2017 01:34 AM
Re: Atlantic pole Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue Oct 17 2017 11:18 PM
Re: Atlantic pole Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue Oct 17 2017 11:12 PM
Re: Atlantic pole Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Oct 15 2017 11:57 PM
Re: Atlantic pole Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sat Oct 14 2017 07:29 PM
Re: Atlantic pole Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sat Oct 14 2017 07:25 PM
Atlantic pole Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sat Oct 14 2017 04:22 PM
Re: Wayne 70 Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Oct 12 2017 10:02 AM
Re: Champion Spark Plug Clock Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Oct 01 2017 12:06 AM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Sept 11th - 17th 2017 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Sep 18 2017 12:55 AM
Wayne, bennett, tokheim and G&B parts For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Mon Sep 11 2017 09:43 PM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Sept 4th - 10th 2017 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Sep 11 2017 12:15 AM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Sept 4th - 10th 2017 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Sep 10 2017 11:59 PM
Re: Dixie Gas Petroliana News Fri Sep 01 2017 09:09 PM
Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.018s Queries: 10 (0.010s) Memory: 1.7025 MB (Peak: 1.7390 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-07-21 12:02:17 UTC