Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By poleman
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Easter Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Sun Apr 12 2020 04:09 PM
Re: CONSIDER THIS! Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Mon Mar 23 2020 11:15 PM
Re: condole to Scott Benjamin General Petroliana Discussion Sun Feb 02 2020 06:47 PM
Re: Gilbarco 996 Door Removal General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jan 27 2020 12:55 AM
Re: Revere light pole base Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Jan 05 2020 01:55 PM
Re: Lights Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Dec 23 2019 11:08 PM
Re: Lights Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Dec 23 2019 12:25 PM
Re: It's that time again - 3 General Petroliana Discussion Sun Dec 22 2019 12:48 AM
Re: Capco market is healthy..... Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Thu Dec 19 2019 03:10 PM
Re: Field of Dreams Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Dec 15 2019 07:30 PM
Re: GAS PUMP BIBLE BOOK STILL AVAILABLE For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Dec 10 2019 12:44 PM
Re: GAS PUMP BIBLE BOOK STILL AVAILABLE For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Dec 09 2019 10:31 PM
Re: Wayne gas pumps Petroliana Value Questions Tue Dec 03 2019 12:31 AM
Re: Wayne gas pumps Petroliana Value Questions Mon Dec 02 2019 10:14 PM
Re: Electric switch General Petroliana Discussion Sat Nov 23 2019 12:26 PM
Re: 'Shallow' versus 'Deep' Globe Lens "notches" General Petroliana Discussion Tue Nov 05 2019 11:59 AM
Re: Old Sign Pole Found Petroliana Value Questions Wed Oct 30 2019 11:31 PM
Re: Towel holder Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Oct 27 2019 11:45 AM
Re: Sinclair Pole Petroliana Value Questions Tue Sep 24 2019 11:55 PM
Re: Esso sign Petroliana Value Questions Thu Sep 12 2019 11:16 PM
Re: Dixie Gas Fall 2019 Pictures Petroliana News Sat Sep 07 2019 10:55 AM
Re: Thepumpdump.com under new ownership Petroliana News Tue Jul 30 2019 11:08 AM
Re: ? what's this fit ??? General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jun 17 2019 12:58 PM
Re: Checking in Easter Sunday Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Sun Apr 21 2019 08:48 PM
Re: Help with pump handle identification General Petroliana Discussion Sun Apr 14 2019 05:49 PM
Re: Texaco Shepherds Pole. Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Feb 28 2019 08:40 PM
Re: Tokheim 36B Petroliana Value Questions Sat Jan 19 2019 01:21 PM
Re: help needed with pump light General Petroliana Discussion Fri Nov 30 2018 02:06 AM
Re: Happy Thanksgiving Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Thu Nov 22 2018 01:55 PM
Re: Hershey results - anything sell reasonable? General Petroliana Discussion Sat Oct 20 2018 11:31 AM
Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2020 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.4