Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By poleman
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Dixie Gas Petroliana News Fri Sep 07 2018 12:46 AM
Re: New Gas & Oil Swap Meet in Alabama Petroliana News Sat Jul 21 2018 11:43 AM
Re: Sign Poles Fit What Signs or Company General Petroliana Discussion Fri Jul 13 2018 11:04 AM
Spring Carlisle to East TN. Transportation Bulletin Board Sat Apr 07 2018 01:39 AM
Re: Happy Easter! Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Sun Apr 01 2018 12:52 PM
Re: Pole sign lights need fixtures Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Feb 14 2018 09:59 PM
Re: WATCH FOR MULTIPLE STOLEN SIGNS IN NC SC AREA General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jan 15 2018 06:33 PM
Re: WATCH FOR MULTIPLE STOLEN SIGNS IN NC SC AREA General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jan 14 2018 05:45 PM
Re: WATCH FOR MULTIPLE STOLEN SIGNS IN NC SC AREA General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jan 14 2018 12:50 PM
Re: WATCH FOR MULTIPLE STOLEN SIGNS IN NC SC AREA General Petroliana Discussion Sat Jan 13 2018 07:01 PM
Re: Bennett model 256? General Petroliana Discussion Sun Dec 24 2017 12:00 PM
Re: Please Pray for Blair Underwood... General Petroliana Discussion Sat Dec 23 2017 01:13 AM
Re: Gas pump door locks General Petroliana Discussion Tue Dec 19 2017 03:46 PM
Re: Thanksgiving Thursday.... Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Thu Nov 23 2017 03:57 PM
Re: Pump transport assistance Transportation Bulletin Board Tue Nov 21 2017 09:14 PM
Re: GULF 1 DIESEL pump plate General Petroliana Discussion Sat Oct 28 2017 10:53 AM
Re: BENNET 541 GAS PUMP DOOR Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Oct 27 2017 11:36 PM
GULF 1 DIESEL pump plate General Petroliana Discussion Fri Oct 27 2017 04:15 PM
Re: Say a prayer for my mother Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Tue Oct 17 2017 09:43 PM
Re: Gas Sign Pole Finial Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Oct 16 2017 08:19 PM
Re: Pump value? Petroliana Value Questions Wed Oct 04 2017 07:55 PM
Re: Pricing numbers General Petroliana Discussion Tue Sep 26 2017 08:31 PM
Re: Pricing numbers General Petroliana Discussion Tue Sep 26 2017 05:42 PM
Re: Ford Sign Bracket..... Copy of original ...See Pic For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Sep 13 2017 11:08 AM
Re: Sign Rings to Dixie Gas! Brackets, Frames etc.. For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Sep 10 2017 11:18 AM
Re: Dixie Gas Petroliana News Fri Sep 08 2017 12:19 AM
Re: Correct style lights for Texaco Banjo Sign pole General Petroliana Discussion Tue Sep 05 2017 03:55 PM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Aug 28th- Sept 3rd 2017 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Sep 04 2017 10:19 AM
Re: Ebay Bidding? Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Mon Aug 28 2017 10:48 AM
Re: The ol Sinclair color issue! General Petroliana Discussion Fri Jul 21 2017 12:51 PM
Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.021s Queries: 10 (0.013s) Memory: 1.7023 MB (Peak: 1.7392 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-09-21 01:13:55 UTC