Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Links | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By poleman
Title Forum Post Time
Re: 72" GULF Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Sep 15 2021 11:14 AM
Re: 72" GULF Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Sep 13 2021 09:42 PM
Re: 72" GULF Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Sep 13 2021 11:04 AM
72" GULF Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Sep 12 2021 05:22 PM
Re: ? About Esso Sign Pole. Is it laminated? General Petroliana Discussion Thu Aug 05 2021 08:24 PM
Re: ebay tip of the day General Petroliana Discussion Thu Aug 05 2021 03:43 PM
Re: What are these and the value? Petroliana Value Questions Sat Jul 31 2021 04:21 PM
Re: Question about Tokheim Lubar - globe? General Petroliana Discussion Wed Jul 14 2021 01:12 AM
Re: CANDLELIGHT ANTIQUES 4th annual Advertising Show Petroliana News Sat Jun 12 2021 11:11 AM
Re: Porcelain Lights Petroliana Value Questions Thu Jun 10 2021 11:02 AM
Re: Texaco can Petroliana Value Questions Wed Jun 09 2021 11:57 AM
Re: Porcelain Lights Petroliana Value Questions Tue Jun 08 2021 09:21 PM
Re: Value Esso Oval Sign, Ring, Pole Petroliana Value Questions Sun Apr 18 2021 12:39 AM
Re: Value Esso Oval Sign, Ring, Pole Petroliana Value Questions Mon Apr 12 2021 11:12 AM
Re: Happy Easter! Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Sun Apr 04 2021 09:01 PM
Re: texaco flange sign Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue Feb 23 2021 02:21 AM
Re: Happy Thanksgiving Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Thu Nov 26 2020 02:15 PM
Re: Gallon marker set screws.... General Petroliana Discussion Sun Nov 08 2020 11:53 PM
Re: Gallon marker set screws.... General Petroliana Discussion Sun Nov 08 2020 06:57 PM
Re: Gallon marker set screws.... General Petroliana Discussion Sun Nov 08 2020 01:04 PM
Re: Revere station lighter pole Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Oct 30 2020 05:39 PM
Re: Sign or light poles? General Petroliana Discussion Sun Oct 04 2020 11:52 PM
Re: Sign or light poles? General Petroliana Discussion Sun Oct 04 2020 08:56 PM
Re: Need half glass shade for islander General Petroliana Discussion Thu Oct 01 2020 12:53 AM
Re: Globe Gasoline Sign General Petroliana Discussion Thu Sep 17 2020 01:29 AM
Re: Gulf Two Sided Neon Sign Petroliana Value Questions Wed Sep 16 2020 02:34 PM
Re: Fall Dixie 2020 Photos Petroliana News Fri Sep 11 2020 01:16 AM
Re: HELP, How to remove porcelain exterior tiles General Petroliana Discussion Thu Aug 13 2020 11:31 AM
Re: Iowa Gas Swapmeet video Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Thu Aug 06 2020 01:13 PM
Re: Mobil Tires Sign 9’x2’ value Petroliana Value Questions Mon Aug 03 2020 04:43 PM
Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Click here for Classic Car Project auction listings

Copyright © 2021 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.4