Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Nigel
Title Forum Post Time
Re: ZEROLENE SST SIGN For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Oct 14 2018 03:02 PM
Cut # General Petroliana Discussion Mon Sep 03 2018 09:15 PM
Re: Wayne gallon markers For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Sat Jun 23 2018 11:33 PM
Re: Visible glass cylinder and Springfield top For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Wed Jun 06 2018 12:32 AM
Re: Erie 753 Clockface Restoration is done. Pictures! Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Nov 19 2017 11:01 AM
Re: Atlantic pole Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Oct 16 2017 06:02 PM
Re: Gas Globe and Oil Co. History CD. First Edition. For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Sep 30 2017 06:01 PM
Re: Gas Globe and Oil Co. History CD. First Edition. For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Sep 30 2017 02:05 PM
Re: Wayne 505 completion Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Fri Sep 01 2017 07:35 PM
Re: Fry 17 finally completed Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Aug 07 2017 03:33 PM
Re: A friends selling his pump collection For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Sat Jul 15 2017 10:14 PM
Re: Recent restoration project Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sat Jul 15 2017 10:08 PM
Re: Undiscovered globe Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Jul 02 2017 12:35 PM
Re: Red Indian Hypoid Quart Can Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Jul 02 2017 12:30 PM
Re: Polly matchbook collection Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sat Jun 10 2017 07:21 PM
Re: Final photo re-submission Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue Jun 06 2017 08:45 PM
2nd set of American 2478V Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Jun 05 2017 11:00 PM
Final photo re-submission Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Jun 05 2017 10:49 PM
restoration photos Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Jun 04 2017 08:04 PM
One final photo Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Jun 04 2017 07:17 PM
My second restoration continued Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Jun 04 2017 07:10 PM
My second restoration Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Jun 04 2017 07:00 PM
Re: SOCONY Oil Drum AllOriginal For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Apr 15 2017 10:33 AM
Re: REDUCED!! Standard Oil Products sign For Sale Archive, Petroliana Thu Sep 10 2015 06:12 PM
REDUCED!! Standard Oil Products sign For Sale Archive, Petroliana Tue Aug 18 2015 08:31 PM
Standard Oil Sign for sale For Sale Archive, Petroliana Mon Aug 10 2015 06:12 PM
Re: "Gasoline" one-piece wanted for Bowser Red Sentry Want to Buy Petroliana Mon May 18 2015 01:45 AM
bowser red sentry 241 cut light/lamp shade. Want to Buy Petroliana Mon May 18 2015 12:16 AM
Re: 30" standard oil polarine For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Mon May 18 2015 12:03 AM
Re: Viking1 is here! Welcome New Members Wed May 06 2015 12:29 AM
Page 1 of 2 1 2

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.020s Queries: 10 (0.006s) Memory: 1.6995 MB (Peak: 1.7370 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-10-22 21:54:06 UTC