Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By pumpdoc
Title Forum Post Time
Bennett 150 Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Oct 17 2018 01:08 PM
Re: Small 12 1/2" Gulf Oil Globe For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Oct 01 2018 05:25 PM
Re: Small 12 1/2" Gulf Oil Globe For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Oct 01 2018 03:26 AM
Re: Small 12 1/2" Gulf Oil Globe For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Oct 01 2018 03:24 AM
Small 12 1/2" Gulf Oil Globe For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Sep 30 2018 11:18 AM
Re: Brass air eliminater badge for Wayne 71 Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Apr 01 2018 11:31 AM
Re: Brass air eliminater badge for Wayne 71 Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Mar 28 2018 12:11 PM
Wayne 71 Brass Tag Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Mar 27 2018 12:39 PM
Re: Pam Clock Help Needed (Kendall) General Petroliana Discussion Fri Mar 16 2018 12:14 PM
Re: Pam Clock Help Needed (Kendall) General Petroliana Discussion Fri Mar 16 2018 12:09 PM
Re: Was it FATE or something else? Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Thu Mar 15 2018 12:56 PM
Tokheim 452 Interceptor Lower doors For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Mar 01 2018 03:49 AM
Tokheim 452 Interceptor parts For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Mar 01 2018 03:33 AM
Re: Tokheim Interceptor uppers Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Feb 26 2018 08:40 PM
Re: Tokheim Interceptor uppers Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Feb 17 2018 09:44 PM
Re: Tokheim Interceptor uppers Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Feb 17 2018 09:41 PM
Re: Tokheim Interceptor uppers Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Feb 15 2018 11:13 PM
Re: Anyone converted Wayne 70 to a Wayne 71 showcase? General Petroliana Discussion Tue Feb 13 2018 12:53 PM
Re: Turning MS 80 blank tops into Script Top General Petroliana Discussion Tue Feb 13 2018 05:41 AM
Tokheim 39 or Erie 50 ? General Petroliana Discussion Wed Feb 07 2018 01:31 PM
Re: Tokheim Interceptor uppers Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Feb 06 2018 02:30 PM
Re: Tokheim Interceptor uppers Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Feb 05 2018 07:41 PM
Re: Conoco Air meter and Station lighter $1,500.00 For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Feb 04 2018 02:40 PM
Re: Tokheim Interceptor uppers Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Feb 01 2018 09:20 PM
Re: N.O.S. Masters Oil Bottles For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Feb 01 2018 08:35 PM
Re: 1948 Texaco Sky Chief 12"x18" For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Jan 25 2018 02:04 AM
Re: 1948 Texaco Sky Chief 12"x18" For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Jan 25 2018 02:03 AM
1948 Texaco Sky Chief 12"x18" For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Jan 23 2018 09:39 PM
1948 Texaco Sky Chief 12"x18" For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Jan 23 2018 09:25 PM
Re: Round 4 way Junction box Wanted Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Jan 12 2018 05:40 PM
Page 1 of 12 1 2 3 11 12

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.062s Queries: 10 (0.019s) Memory: 1.7046 MB (Peak: 1.7409 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-11-16 23:00:22 UTC