Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By bcr2037
Title Forum Post Time
Gas Sign Pole Finial Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Oct 16 2017 07:08 PM
Re: Gas Globe and Oil Co. History CD. First Edition. For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Oct 10 2017 07:35 PM
Re: GB T177 & others light box insulator For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Mar 20 2017 08:03 PM
Re: Real or Fake Texaco Flange General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jan 30 2017 12:30 PM
Re: Real or Fake Texaco Flange General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jan 29 2017 01:45 PM
Real or Fake Texaco Flange General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jan 29 2017 01:20 PM
WTB Texaco Flanges,Magnolia,Oldsmobile,Sinclair HC Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Dec 06 2016 02:07 PM
Re: Antique Red Crown Bear on Wheels For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Dec 05 2016 08:03 PM
Re: Socony Flange Real or Fake? General Petroliana Discussion Mon Dec 05 2016 07:53 PM
Re: Socony Flange Real or Fake? General Petroliana Discussion Sat Dec 03 2016 04:33 PM
Socony Flange Real or Fake? General Petroliana Discussion Sat Dec 03 2016 12:01 PM
Re: Standard Oil Flame Holder Ebay Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Thu Nov 24 2016 02:14 PM
Porcelain Oldsmobile Sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Nov 18 2016 01:04 PM
Re: 52" Oldsmobile Neon Topper Porcelain Sign For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Wed Nov 16 2016 07:01 PM
Re: 52" Oldsmobile Neon Topper Porcelain Sign For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Wed Nov 16 2016 12:24 PM
52" Oldsmobile Neon Topper Porcelain Sign For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Tue Nov 15 2016 07:20 PM
Re: 52 " Oldsmobile Porcelain Sign Petroliana Value Questions Tue Nov 15 2016 04:26 PM
Re: 8' Coca Cola Sign Display Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Mon Oct 31 2016 03:28 PM
52 " Oldsmobile Porcelain Sign Petroliana Value Questions Sat Oct 29 2016 01:24 PM
8' Coca Cola Sign Display Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Sat Oct 29 2016 01:07 PM
Re: Just listed items on E-Bay Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Thu Oct 13 2016 03:02 PM
WTB 8' coca cola signs near SC Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Tue Oct 11 2016 07:25 PM
My Hometown Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Fri Jul 29 2016 07:53 PM
Re: FATW Found Along The Way Summer 2016 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Fri Jul 29 2016 07:32 PM
Re: any asphalt people out there? Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Tue Jul 19 2016 04:17 PM
Re: any asphalt people out there? Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Mon Jul 18 2016 04:59 PM
Red Crown Gas Pump Globe General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jul 18 2016 01:50 PM
Re: Shell Lubster Paddle Sign Petroliana Value Questions Mon Jul 18 2016 10:37 AM
Shell Lubster Paddle Sign Petroliana Value Questions Mon Jul 18 2016 12:50 AM
Re: Original Contains Lead Signs For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Jun 07 2016 10:41 PM
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.022s Queries: 10 (0.011s) Memory: 1.7013 MB (Peak: 1.7388 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-06-18 13:57:28 UTC