Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By nuts66
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Cast iron lubester lids Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Nov 05 2019 12:44 PM
Re: Phillips 66 Curb sign base Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Nov 03 2019 08:15 PM
Re: Phillips 66 Curb sign base Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Nov 03 2019 02:46 AM
Re: Time Oil Company General Petroliana Discussion Wed Oct 09 2019 10:44 AM
Re: Looking to Buy SELOIL rack parts Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Sep 25 2019 05:09 PM
Re: 16.5 Globe body, clear vision visible parts For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Tue Jul 30 2019 02:50 AM
ISO - National penny scale locks Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Mon Jul 08 2019 08:54 PM
Re: D-X Oil Cans Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Jun 27 2019 12:24 PM
Re: D-X Oil Cans Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Jun 27 2019 02:39 AM
Re: Rapid Dayton 600 nozzle hook General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jun 17 2019 01:09 PM
? what's this fit ??? General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jun 17 2019 12:03 PM
Re: POTM "Pump Of The Month" June 2019 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Jun 17 2019 11:57 AM
Re: Help Explaining Visible Pump Numbers General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jun 10 2019 11:33 AM
Re: Phillips 66 Sign is this a real one or a fake Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Sat Jun 08 2019 11:44 AM
Re: Window Signs / Posters For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Jun 01 2019 06:34 PM
Window Signs / Posters For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Jun 01 2019 06:04 PM
DX Sign and Can For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Jun 01 2019 05:53 PM
Re: Starocko starved rock globe? General Petroliana Discussion Fri Apr 26 2019 07:30 PM
Standard, Texaco & Sinclair smalls For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Apr 10 2019 09:31 PM
Re: Bowser pump handle For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Apr 10 2019 06:01 PM
Bowser pump handle For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Apr 10 2019 04:56 PM
Re: Help Explaining Visible Pump Numbers General Petroliana Discussion Wed Apr 10 2019 04:34 PM
Re: 4 Globes, how do I determine real vs reproduction? General Petroliana Discussion Wed Apr 10 2019 03:06 AM
Re: 4 Globes, how do I determine real vs reproduction? General Petroliana Discussion Tue Apr 09 2019 06:10 PM
Re: Little help in identifying this part General Petroliana Discussion Sat Apr 06 2019 02:11 AM
Re: Bowser C- 77 Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Apr 03 2019 11:50 AM
Re: Shell Roxana Globe Questions General Petroliana Discussion Mon Mar 11 2019 05:56 PM
Re: Any guess what company globe this is? General Petroliana Discussion Tue Mar 05 2019 01:41 PM
Re: Any guess what company globe this is? General Petroliana Discussion Sun Mar 03 2019 03:09 AM
Re: Wayne Stationlighter For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Feb 09 2019 09:57 PM
Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2019 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1