Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By nuts66
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Can anyone ID these visible return caps?? General Petroliana Discussion Wed Sep 02 2020 10:10 PM
Re: 30’s painted Phillips 66 sign Petroliana Value Questions Sat May 30 2020 12:40 PM
Re: Solid Brass Gallon Markers General Petroliana Discussion Tue May 05 2020 09:16 PM
Hinged top for Tokheim Visible Want to Buy Petroliana Sat May 02 2020 10:35 PM
Re: need too see in person General Petroliana Discussion Sun Apr 26 2020 11:38 PM
Re: Rock Island globe & 2- glass bodies For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Feb 25 2020 12:30 PM
Re: Rock Island globe & 2- glass bodies For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Feb 25 2020 01:23 AM
Rock Island globe & 2- glass bodies For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Feb 24 2020 10:49 PM
Re: Any idea what this Fina piece is? General Petroliana Discussion Sat Feb 01 2020 11:50 PM
Re: 15" steel Globe bodies General Petroliana Discussion Fri Jan 03 2020 01:08 AM
Re: Peerless globe lens General Petroliana Discussion Fri Dec 13 2019 06:41 PM
Re: Cast iron lubester lids Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Nov 05 2019 12:44 PM
Re: Phillips 66 Curb sign base Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Nov 03 2019 08:15 PM
Re: Phillips 66 Curb sign base Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Nov 03 2019 02:46 AM
Re: Time Oil Company General Petroliana Discussion Wed Oct 09 2019 10:44 AM
Re: Looking to Buy SELOIL rack parts Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Sep 25 2019 05:09 PM
Re: 16.5 Globe body, clear vision visible parts For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Tue Jul 30 2019 02:50 AM
ISO - National penny scale locks Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Mon Jul 08 2019 08:54 PM
Re: D-X Oil Cans Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Jun 27 2019 12:24 PM
Re: D-X Oil Cans Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Jun 27 2019 02:39 AM
Re: Rapid Dayton 600 nozzle hook General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jun 17 2019 01:09 PM
? what's this fit ??? General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jun 17 2019 12:03 PM
Re: POTM "Pump Of The Month" June 2019 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Jun 17 2019 11:57 AM
Re: Help Explaining Visible Pump Numbers General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jun 10 2019 11:33 AM
Re: Phillips 66 Sign is this a real one or a fake Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Sat Jun 08 2019 11:44 AM
Re: Window Signs / Posters For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Jun 01 2019 06:34 PM
Window Signs / Posters For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Jun 01 2019 06:04 PM
DX Sign and Can For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Jun 01 2019 05:53 PM
Re: Starocko starved rock globe? General Petroliana Discussion Fri Apr 26 2019 07:30 PM
Standard, Texaco & Sinclair smalls For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Apr 10 2019 09:31 PM
Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2020 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.4