Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By RedBkm
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Transporting an old pump General Petroliana Discussion Tue Jul 02 2019 01:15 AM
Re: Help Explaining Visible Pump Numbers General Petroliana Discussion Wed Jun 12 2019 02:17 AM
Re: Help Explaining Visible Pump Numbers General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jun 10 2019 03:28 AM
Erie 129B Parts Wanted Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Jun 10 2019 03:04 AM
Re: Gilbert Barker 172 Visible Rods General Petroliana Discussion Wed Apr 26 2017 10:52 AM
Re: Gilbert Barker 172 Visible Rods General Petroliana Discussion Tue Apr 25 2017 10:33 AM
Re: Sight Glass realism - an experiment General Petroliana Discussion Tue Mar 21 2017 01:22 AM
Re: Need help fixing Gilbarco 96 trim General Petroliana Discussion Thu May 07 2015 01:05 AM
Gas Pump Tombstone General Petroliana Discussion Thu Apr 23 2015 12:50 AM
Re: Pumps...soon to be new to me... General Petroliana Discussion Thu Apr 23 2015 12:32 AM
Re: Rewire a pump General Petroliana Discussion Thu Apr 23 2015 12:20 AM
Re: Pumps...soon to be new to me... General Petroliana Discussion Tue Apr 21 2015 11:52 PM
Re: Going to be selling some parts we just got For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Fri Apr 17 2015 01:18 AM
Re: Wayne 100B pipe flange on top... What's it for? General Petroliana Discussion Sat Apr 11 2015 09:09 PM
Re: Gilbarco and Bennett Chrome trim For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Apr 10 2015 02:49 AM
Wayne 100B pipe flange on top... What's it for? General Petroliana Discussion Fri Apr 10 2015 01:50 AM
Searching for Gilbarco 900 series trim Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Apr 10 2015 01:41 AM
Re: Stolen Signs General Petroliana Discussion Thu Apr 09 2015 07:32 PM
Long time lurker finally joining Welcome New Members Thu Apr 09 2015 03:01 PM

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2019 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1