Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By black_iron16
Title Forum Post Time
Reproductions aged to look old Known & Suspected Unmarked Petro Reproductions Wed Sep 23 2015 02:46 PM
Firestone Service Flange Sign/ Pegasus Petroliana Value Questions Fri Sep 18 2015 02:01 PM
Re: Looking for Gill body lens retaining bands Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Jul 12 2015 02:59 AM
Looking for Gill body lens retaining bands Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Jun 23 2015 01:49 AM
Re: globe looks like a fish bowl to me... Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Mon Jun 15 2015 06:39 PM
Re: Original Milk Glass Globe For Sale Archive, Petroliana Fri Jun 12 2015 01:05 AM
Re: Newbie from G.R. Michigan Welcome New Members Thu Jun 11 2015 07:02 PM
Restored Polly Pump Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Wed Jun 10 2015 04:18 PM
Re: Grizzly Porcelain Sign Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Mon Jun 08 2015 09:51 PM
Grizzly Porcelain Sign Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Mon Jun 08 2015 09:44 PM
How to spot fake/reproduction signs-new collector General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jun 08 2015 08:34 PM
Re: Selling on E-bay Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Mon Jun 08 2015 06:02 PM
Re: GLOBE LENES singles for trade For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Sun Jun 07 2015 11:40 PM
New Member from Wisconsin Welcome New Members Sun Jun 07 2015 05:53 PM

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.023s Queries: 10 (0.012s) Memory: 1.6230 MB (Peak: 1.6494 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-06-24 20:38:04 UTC