Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By petropumps
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Wayne 800 gas pump For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Oct 05 2019 03:46 PM
Re: WOW Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Wed Oct 02 2019 06:29 PM
Re: Very Rare Bowser Pump - Barn Fresh For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Oct 01 2019 09:41 PM
Re: Very Rare Bowser Pump - Barn Fresh For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Sep 24 2019 02:00 AM
Re: National A38 top plate General Petroliana Discussion Mon Sep 23 2019 04:25 AM
Re: Is this a Wayne Model 50? General Petroliana Discussion Sun Sep 22 2019 09:59 PM
Re: Porcelain Sign Sale For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Sep 19 2019 09:40 PM
Re: Wayne 60 with great patina - PNW For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Sep 19 2019 08:13 PM
Re: Porcelain Sign Sale For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Sep 19 2019 01:22 AM
Porcelain Sign Sale For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Sep 19 2019 12:19 AM
Re: Wayne 60 with great patina - PNW For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Sep 19 2019 12:13 AM
Re: Help with Pump identification General Petroliana Discussion Wed Sep 18 2019 07:55 PM
Wayne 60 with great patina - PNW For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Sep 17 2019 10:06 PM
Very Rare Bowser Pump - Barn Fresh For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Sep 17 2019 09:45 PM
Re: GLOBE REPAINTING General Petroliana Discussion Wed Sep 04 2019 02:43 AM
Re: Contains Lead Sign - Taller Version Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Sep 02 2019 06:43 PM
Contains Lead Sign - Taller Version Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Sep 01 2019 07:48 PM
Re: 20's SHELL SIGN General Petroliana Discussion Fri Aug 30 2019 07:32 PM
Re: Fyre Drop Globe (1pc etched) Value? Petroliana Value Questions Thu Aug 22 2019 08:54 PM
Re: Texaco Sign - 42" For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Aug 19 2019 09:24 PM
Original Globe Sconces Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Aug 08 2019 04:17 PM
Re: FATW: Found Along The Way August 2019 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Wed Aug 07 2019 05:43 PM
Re: bennett visible lubester General Petroliana Discussion Sun Aug 04 2019 04:40 PM
Re: bennett visible lubester General Petroliana Discussion Sat Aug 03 2019 11:00 PM
Re: Thepumpdump.com under new ownership Petroliana News Tue Jul 30 2019 06:38 AM
Re: Help ID pump parts- if you’re bored & like puzzles General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jul 29 2019 05:51 AM
Re: 700lb item blanket shipped to me General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jul 22 2019 04:30 AM
Re: 1st Annual Vancouver WA Gas Swap Meet Sept 21 Petroliana News Sun Jul 14 2019 01:44 AM
Re: Need help with value on this early visible pump Petroliana Value Questions Tue Jul 09 2019 06:18 PM
Re: Dumb question General Petroliana Discussion Tue Jul 02 2019 11:33 PM
Page 1 of 49 1 2 3 48 49

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2019 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1