Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Awd
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Lubester Parts Needed Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Feb 14 2018 07:58 PM
Re: Bowser C-77 skins General Petroliana Discussion Tue Feb 06 2018 05:23 AM
Re: Bowser C-77 skins General Petroliana Discussion Tue Feb 06 2018 02:59 AM
Re: ECO Air Meter Rattle Can Red Paint Color General Petroliana Discussion Sat Jan 27 2018 02:54 AM
Re: Program for Collectors General Petroliana Discussion Tue Jan 23 2018 11:21 PM
Clear vision visible pump top General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jan 21 2018 05:54 PM
Re: Clear vision top Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Jan 20 2018 11:00 PM
Clear vision top Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Jan 17 2018 11:47 PM
Re: Does anyone have a pic of a clear vision 23 pump? General Petroliana Discussion Wed Jan 17 2018 06:26 PM
Re: Does anyone have a pic of a clear vision 23 pump? General Petroliana Discussion Wed Jan 17 2018 04:27 PM
Re: Wayne 615 Cylinder Base Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Jan 15 2018 05:08 AM
Anyone looking for a Bowser C-77 base General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jan 07 2018 05:12 PM
Re: Looking for Bowser visible base Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Jan 06 2018 12:16 AM
reproduction low profile globe body Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Jan 02 2018 06:41 PM
Looking for Bowser visible base Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Dec 11 2017 01:33 AM
Wanted lubester oil pump Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Oct 22 2017 03:07 PM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" July 24th - 30th 2017 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Jul 31 2017 02:06 AM
Re: Need your help with my 3rd Ed. of the Gas Pump bk General Petroliana Discussion Sat Jul 22 2017 02:10 AM
Re: Recent restoration project Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue Jul 11 2017 03:33 AM
Recent restoration project Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Jul 10 2017 01:54 AM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" June 19th - 25th 2017 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Jun 25 2017 11:25 PM
Re: 153 tokheim visible gas pump parts Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Jun 24 2017 05:00 PM
153 tokheim visible gas pump parts Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Jun 22 2017 02:06 PM
Re: Wayne 615 Cylinder Base Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Apr 12 2017 11:34 PM
Re: Wayne 615 Cylinder Base Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Apr 12 2017 09:59 PM
Wayne 615 Cylinder Base Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Apr 11 2017 04:04 PM
Re: Wayne Visible Pump Handle- Repaired For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Apr 09 2017 05:11 PM
Re: Clear vision model102 top and parts Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Apr 06 2017 05:48 PM
Re: gas pump id General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jan 15 2017 09:28 PM
Re: gas pump id General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jan 15 2017 02:36 PM
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.012s Queries: 10 (0.005s) Memory: 1.7003 MB (Peak: 1.7379 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-02-24 04:26:29 UTC