Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Awd
Title Forum Post Time
Re: G&B 176 visible For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Sun May 20 2018 05:18 PM
Re: G&B 176 visible For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Sun May 20 2018 04:22 PM
G&B 176 visible For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Sun May 20 2018 02:42 PM
Visible glass cylinder and Springfield top For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Fri May 18 2018 08:28 PM
Re: Help on value of sign Petroliana Value Questions Fri Apr 27 2018 05:06 PM
Re: Help on value of sign Petroliana Value Questions Tue Apr 24 2018 04:51 AM
Re: WTB:Hayes Visible parts Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Apr 22 2018 04:45 PM
Re: Help on value of sign Petroliana Value Questions Sun Apr 22 2018 04:32 PM
Re: WTB:Hayes Visible parts Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Apr 22 2018 04:31 PM
Help on value of sign Petroliana Value Questions Sun Apr 22 2018 02:31 PM
Re: Is there an easy way to clean a cylinder? General Petroliana Discussion Fri Mar 30 2018 08:07 PM
Re: Is there an easy way to clean a cylinder? General Petroliana Discussion Fri Mar 30 2018 07:03 PM
My recent restoration Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Mar 25 2018 10:25 PM
Re: Wayne 615 Info General Petroliana Discussion Mon Mar 19 2018 01:06 AM
Visible gas pump handle For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Sat Mar 03 2018 05:04 PM
Re: Illustrated Guide to Gas Pumps 2nd edit Sim For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Feb 27 2018 01:14 PM
Re: Lubester Parts Needed Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Feb 14 2018 07:58 PM
Re: Bowser C-77 skins General Petroliana Discussion Tue Feb 06 2018 05:23 AM
Re: Bowser C-77 skins General Petroliana Discussion Tue Feb 06 2018 02:59 AM
Re: ECO Air Meter Rattle Can Red Paint Color General Petroliana Discussion Sat Jan 27 2018 02:54 AM
Re: Program for Collectors General Petroliana Discussion Tue Jan 23 2018 11:21 PM
Clear vision visible pump top General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jan 21 2018 05:54 PM
Re: Clear vision top Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Jan 20 2018 11:00 PM
Clear vision top Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Jan 17 2018 11:47 PM
Re: Does anyone have a pic of a clear vision 23 pump? General Petroliana Discussion Wed Jan 17 2018 06:26 PM
Re: Does anyone have a pic of a clear vision 23 pump? General Petroliana Discussion Wed Jan 17 2018 04:27 PM
Re: Wayne 615 Cylinder Base Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Jan 15 2018 05:08 AM
Anyone looking for a Bowser C-77 base General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jan 07 2018 05:12 PM
Re: Looking for Bowser visible base Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Jan 06 2018 12:16 AM
reproduction low profile globe body Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Jan 02 2018 06:41 PM
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.015s Queries: 10 (0.007s) Memory: 1.6992 MB (Peak: 1.7365 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-05-24 16:00:17 UTC