Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Awd
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Wanted nichol kola sign Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Wed Jun 12 2019 02:30 PM
Re: Luverne, MN to Iowa Gas Transportation Bulletin Board Fri Jun 07 2019 02:55 AM
Re: Wanted nichol kola sign Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Wed Jun 05 2019 12:19 AM
Luverne, MN to Iowa Gas Transportation Bulletin Board Tue Jun 04 2019 12:15 AM
Wanted nichol kola sign Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Thu May 30 2019 03:11 PM
Liberal,MO to Colorado Transportation Bulletin Board Sun May 19 2019 05:02 PM
Re: Wanted lubester oil pump Want to Buy Petroliana Tue May 07 2019 02:28 AM
Re: Wanted lubester oil pump Want to Buy Petroliana Mon May 06 2019 02:28 AM
Bowser base pieces For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Sun Apr 07 2019 05:20 PM
Re: Help with Wayne 615 General Petroliana Discussion Wed Apr 03 2019 03:43 PM
Re: Wanted pricer box piece Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Mar 10 2019 02:53 PM
Re: 153 tokheim visible gas pump parts Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Feb 16 2019 07:58 PM
Re: Original Model T Ford Dealer Key Board For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Feb 02 2019 12:07 AM
Original Model T Ford Dealer Key Board For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Feb 01 2019 07:14 PM
Re: Wanted pricer box piece Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Jan 17 2019 03:53 PM
Re: Wanted pricer box piece Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Jan 16 2019 04:38 PM
Re: Wanted pricer box piece Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Jan 12 2019 10:14 PM
Wanted pricer box piece Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Jan 12 2019 06:22 PM
Re: Clear Vision visible access door frame Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Jan 06 2019 05:59 PM
Clear Vision visible access door frame Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Jan 04 2019 04:56 PM
Re: Restoring Wayne 515 General Petroliana Discussion Sat Dec 22 2018 02:19 AM
Re: Clear-vision cast iron body parts. Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Dec 10 2018 04:54 PM
Barnsdall sign For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Sat Dec 08 2018 10:32 PM
Wanted clear vision handle Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Dec 06 2018 10:12 PM
Re: Wanted matching pair of lubester oil pumps Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Nov 02 2018 03:25 AM
Wanted matching pair of lubester oil pumps Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Nov 01 2018 11:15 PM
Re: Hayes Visible midsection For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Mon Oct 29 2018 02:45 PM
Cast iron lubester lids Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Oct 29 2018 03:01 AM
Re: Visible glass cylinder and Springfield top For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Fri Oct 19 2018 03:30 PM
anyone need clear vision visible globe holder General Petroliana Discussion Tue Oct 16 2018 01:43 AM
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2019 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.013s Queries: 10 (0.008s) Memory: 2.8633 MB (Peak: 2.9270 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2019-06-26 12:44:00 UTC