Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Restoration-1
Title Forum Post Time
American 184 clockface pump Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Apr 29 2020 08:25 PM
Re: Colors question or thoughts General Petroliana Discussion Sun Apr 19 2020 04:05 PM
WTB Aqua with cast face bezel Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Apr 16 2020 02:29 PM
Dayton Base Access Cover Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Apr 06 2020 07:19 PM
Re: Want to buy Wayne 519 Visible glass cylinder Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Mar 23 2020 12:03 AM
Re: Restored Erie 762 Double Clockface Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Thu Feb 27 2020 08:54 PM
Restored Erie 762 Double Clockface Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Thu Feb 27 2020 08:53 PM
Wanted: Doty visible gas pump noxxle Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Jan 31 2020 06:28 PM
WTB Erie 753 lower pump guts Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Oct 15 2019 11:47 AM
Re: Wayne Model 11 Air Meter Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Oct 14 2019 12:04 PM
Wayne Model 11 Air Meter Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Oct 14 2019 12:01 PM
Re: Gallon marker set For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Oct 08 2019 12:44 AM
Re: WTB Erie/Neptune 10" Clockface Mech Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Sep 30 2019 02:12 PM
WTB Erie/Neptune 10" Clockface Mech Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Sep 26 2019 01:44 PM
Re: Restored Wayne 320/420 Oil Dispenser Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue Sep 24 2019 12:59 PM
Re: Restored Wayne 320/420 Oil Dispenser Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Sep 23 2019 07:23 PM
Restored Wayne 320/420 Oil Dispenser Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Sep 23 2019 07:13 PM
Re: A FEW PUMPS I RECENTLY FINISHED Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Wed Sep 11 2019 12:02 PM
Re: BOTW: "BUY`S OF THE WEEK" Aug 26th- Sept 1st 2019 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sat Sep 07 2019 01:40 AM
Re: BOTW: "BUY`S OF THE WEEK" Aug 26th- Sept 1st 2019 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sat Sep 07 2019 01:36 AM
Re: BOTW: "BUY`S OF THE WEEK" Aug 26th- Sept 1st 2019 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Fri Sep 06 2019 02:42 PM
Re: BOTW: "BUY`S OF THE WEEK" Aug 26th- Sept 1st 2019 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Wed Sep 04 2019 12:36 AM
Re: BOTW: "BUY`S OF THE WEEK" Aug 26th- Sept 1st 2019 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue Sep 03 2019 12:00 PM
Re: 15” Pure globe lenses For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Sep 02 2019 01:58 AM
Re: Gas-O-Gun For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Sep 01 2019 10:12 AM
Re: White Eagle globe and pump decals For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Aug 18 2019 07:24 PM
Re: White Eagle globe and pump decals For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Aug 18 2019 06:45 PM
Wanted Clear Vision 718-C Cash Recorder Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Aug 12 2019 08:59 PM
Wanted - Beacon Visible Gas Pump Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Jul 17 2019 11:56 AM
Re: POTM "Pump Of The Month" July 2019 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Fri Jul 05 2019 07:43 PM
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2020 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.4