Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Restoration-1
Title Forum Post Time
WANTED: Aqua pumps Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Feb 28 2018 12:38 PM
Re: POTM "Pump of the Month" January 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Jan 29 2018 10:18 PM
Round 4 way Junction box Wanted Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Jan 10 2018 02:02 PM
LOOKING FOR UNUSUAL AIR METERS Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Oct 16 2017 11:16 AM
Wanted: "See What You Get" FILTERED GAS Chim Globe Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Oct 06 2017 04:50 PM
Re: Want to Buy Romort or American Air Meters Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Aug 09 2017 11:29 AM
Re: Want to Buy Romort or American Air Meters Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Aug 08 2017 11:47 PM
Want to Buy Romort or American Air Meters Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Aug 07 2017 11:31 AM
Wanted Erie 50/53 lower inside pump parts Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Jul 12 2017 05:39 PM
Re: Erie 50 Wanted or finders fee for lead Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Jul 10 2017 06:58 PM
Re: Romart Model 9 Air Meter General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jun 12 2017 10:43 PM
Romart Model 9 Air Meter General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jun 12 2017 07:42 PM
Wanted: Erie 50 Clockface Mechs Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Apr 28 2017 05:44 PM
Re: Wanted: lower side skin for narrow body Wayne 60 Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Apr 26 2017 01:02 PM
Re: Wanted: lower side skin for narrow body Wayne 60 Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Apr 26 2017 12:22 PM
Re: Wanted: lower side skin for narrow body Wayne 60 Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Apr 26 2017 09:22 AM
Re: Wanted: lower side skin for narrow body Wayne 60 Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Apr 26 2017 12:53 AM
Re: Wanted: lower side skin for narrow body Wayne 60 Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Apr 25 2017 10:00 PM
Wanted: lower side skin for narrow body Wayne 60 Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Apr 25 2017 06:13 PM
Wanted Nozzle for Rapidayton 900 Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Mar 24 2017 10:03 AM
Loorking for a Sharmeter M-2 Clockface Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Mar 16 2017 05:57 PM
Re: Boyle Dayton Gallon Markers For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Mar 04 2017 07:00 PM
Re: Taking Orders for 15" Tower Gasoline Lenses - Pogo For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Feb 15 2017 11:26 PM
Erie 50 Wanted or finders fee for lead Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Feb 02 2017 06:22 PM
Wanted National 70 visibowl visiguage Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Nov 30 2016 12:03 PM
Hayes Buckle Style Door Latches Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Nov 28 2016 06:01 PM
Wanted Hayes visiguage Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Sep 21 2016 01:11 AM
Re: Erie 50 Globe Body Repop For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Sep 17 2016 11:25 AM
Wanted Milwaukee Visiguage Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Sep 16 2016 02:06 PM
Re: Milwaukee 850 Cash Recorder Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Sep 13 2016 06:05 PM
Page 1 of 2 1 2

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.016s Queries: 10 (0.007s) Memory: 1.7010 MB (Peak: 1.7387 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-04-22 20:10:23 UTC