Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Restoration-1
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Bowser 102 Pacemaker For Sale Petroliana with prices 8 hours ago
Re: Bowser 102 Pacemaker For Sale Petroliana with prices 18 hours ago
Re: Bowser 102 Pacemaker For Sale Petroliana with prices Yesterday at 05:00 PM
Rare Bowser 102 Pacemaker for Sale For Sale Petroliana with prices Yesterday at 02:17 PM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Jun 25th-July 1st 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Thu Jul 05 2018 01:42 PM
Re: Wanted lower pump guts to an Erie 70/80/90 Want to Buy Petroliana Wed May 09 2018 11:53 AM
Wanted lower pump guts to an Erie 70/80/90 Want to Buy Petroliana Wed May 09 2018 12:26 AM
Re: Bowser 81 Drain Back Casting and parts pump Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Apr 23 2018 09:36 PM
Bowser 81 Drain Back Casting and parts pump Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Apr 23 2018 06:48 PM
WANTED: Aqua pumps Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Feb 28 2018 12:38 PM
Re: POTM "Pump of the Month" January 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Jan 29 2018 10:18 PM
Round 4 way Junction box Wanted Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Jan 10 2018 02:02 PM
LOOKING FOR UNUSUAL AIR METERS Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Oct 16 2017 11:16 AM
Wanted: "See What You Get" FILTERED GAS Chim Globe Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Oct 06 2017 04:50 PM
Re: Want to Buy Romort or American Air Meters Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Aug 09 2017 11:29 AM
Re: Want to Buy Romort or American Air Meters Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Aug 08 2017 11:47 PM
Want to Buy Romort or American Air Meters Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Aug 07 2017 11:31 AM
Wanted Erie 50/53 lower inside pump parts Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Jul 12 2017 05:39 PM
Re: Erie 50 Wanted or finders fee for lead Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Jul 10 2017 06:58 PM
Re: Romart Model 9 Air Meter General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jun 12 2017 10:43 PM
Romart Model 9 Air Meter General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jun 12 2017 07:42 PM
Wanted: Erie 50 Clockface Mechs Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Apr 28 2017 05:44 PM
Re: Wanted: lower side skin for narrow body Wayne 60 Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Apr 26 2017 01:02 PM
Re: Wanted: lower side skin for narrow body Wayne 60 Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Apr 26 2017 12:22 PM
Re: Wanted: lower side skin for narrow body Wayne 60 Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Apr 26 2017 09:22 AM
Re: Wanted: lower side skin for narrow body Wayne 60 Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Apr 26 2017 12:53 AM
Re: Wanted: lower side skin for narrow body Wayne 60 Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Apr 25 2017 10:00 PM
Wanted: lower side skin for narrow body Wayne 60 Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Apr 25 2017 06:13 PM
Wanted Nozzle for Rapidayton 900 Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Mar 24 2017 10:03 AM
Loorking for a Sharmeter M-2 Clockface Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Mar 16 2017 05:57 PM
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.015s Queries: 10 (0.006s) Memory: 1.7014 MB (Peak: 1.7389 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-07-18 19:51:36 UTC